People

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Arblaster Acct/Fiscal Analyst III jarblst@clemson.edu 864-656-2530
Celina Checura Research Scientist cchecur@clemson.edu 864-656-5165
Carol Foster Mosley Poultry Farm Manager cfstrms@clemson.edu 864-656-3064
Matt Hersom Professor and Director, Piedmont Research & Education Center mhersom@clemson.edu 352-871-6307
Jeffrey Hopkins Musser Fruit Research Center Farm Manager hopkin4@clemson.edu 864-882-0028
Scott Justice Simpson Beef Cattle Farm Manager stjusti@clemson.edu 803-535-9545
Elliot Mayer Simpson Station Farm Manager emmayer@clemson.edu 843-384-0506
Janice Merck Acct/Fiscal AnalystI jmrck@clemson.edu 864-656-3477
Maggie Miller Sheep Farm Manager mmille6@clemson.edu 864-933-1679
Reta Miller Dairy Farm Manager retam@clemson.edu 803-917-3950
David Robb Organic Farm Manager drobb@clemson.edu 864-986-1217
William Smoak Cherry Farm Manager smoak2@clemson.edu 843-893-7733
Garland Veasey Director, Research Farm Services gveasey@clemson.edu 864-656-3477

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››