Download Adobe Reader

Meet the Horticulture Program Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Richard Professor-Vegetable Physiology- Vegetable Extension Specialist rhassel@clemson.edu 419-402-5394
Mark Arena Specialty Crop Agent marena@clemson.edu 864-359-3387
Justin Ballew Horticulture and Agronomy Agent ballew3@clemson.edu 843-423-8285
Vicky Bertagnolli Consumer Horticulture Extension Agent vbertag@clemson.edu 803-508-7735
James H. Blake State Coordinator, SC Master Gardener Program and SC Master Naturalist Program jblake@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
LayLa W. Burgess Extension Agent laylab@clemson.edu 864-656-9999
Don Carter Agricultural Science Assistant II carter5@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Juang-Horng Chong Associate Professor juanghc@clemson.edu 843-519-0479
Matthew Cutulle Assistant Professor mcutull@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Amy Dabbs Area Horticulture Agent adabbs@clemson.edu 843-730-5208
Millie Davenport Area Extension Agent - Consumer Horticulture mdavenp@clemson.edu 864-656-9999
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Sean Flynn Production Manager sflynn@clemson.edu 803-773-5546
Gary Forrester Regional Senior Extension Agent gfrrstr@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
N. Jordan Franklin Consumer Horticulture Extension Agent & Master Gardener Coordinator nfrankl@clemson.edu 864-365-0632
William Henderson Senior Extension Agent ghndrsn@clemson.edu 803-637-3161 x113
James Hodges Senior Area Extension Agent -Horticulture jmhodge@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Andrew Jeffers County Coordinator ajeffe3@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Steven Jeffers Professor of Plant Pathology sjffrs@clemson.edu 864-656-7157
Jackie Jordan Commercial Horticulture / Specialty Crops jkopack@clemson.edu 803-865-1216 ext 122
Anthony Keinath Professor of Plant Pathology tknth@clemson.edu 843-402-5390
Samuel Martin Professor sbmrtn@clemson.edu 843-519-0460
Lambert (Bert) McCarty Professor of Turfgrass Science & Management bmccrty@clemson.edu 864-656-0120
Amanda McNulty Extension Agent amcnult@clemson.edu 803-837-2446
Juan Carlos Melgar Assistant Professor of Pomology jmelgar@clemson.edu 864-656-4562
Anthony Melton Senior County Extension Agent amelton@clemson.edu 843-661-4800
Gilbert Miller Extension Vegetable Specialist gmllr@clemson.edu 803-793-6614
Dara Park Associate Professor darap@clemson.edu 843-319-4957
Robert (Bob) Polomski Adjunct Asst. Prof. Horticulture/Arboriculture bplmsk@clemson.edu 864-656-2604
Gregory Reighard Professor grghrd@clemson.edu 864-656-4962
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Andy Rollins County Extension Agent prollin@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Laura Lee Rose Horticulture Agent lrose@clemson.edu 843-470-5109
Grady Sampson Senior Extension Agent gsampso@clemson.edu 843-774-8218x112
Guido Schnabel Professor schnabe@clemson.edu 864-656-6705
Barbara Smith Horticulture Extension Agent barbar6@clemson.edu 864-656-9999
John Smith Extension Associate jpsmth@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Zack Snipes County Agent ZBSNIPE@clemson.edu 843-730-5209
S. Cory Tanner Urban Horticulture Program Team Leader shannt@clemson.edu 864-365-0633
Paul Thompson County Extension Agent - Horticulture pthmpsn@clemson.edu 803-684-9919
Eulalio Toledo Jr. Area Extension Agent - Commercial Horticulture eulalit@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Ellen Vincent Environmental Landscape Specialist ellenav@clemson.edu 864-656-1342
Marty Watt Senior Extension Agent mpwatt@clemson.edu 864-359-3383
Sarah White Associate Professor of Horticulture swhite4@clemson.edu 864-656-7433
Joey Williamson HGIC Horticulture Extension Agent jwwill@clemson.edu 864-656-9999
Geoff Zehnder Professor of Entomology zehnder@clemson.edu 864-933-6742

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››