Meet the Horticulture Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
Justin Ballew Commercial Horticulture Agent ballew3@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Vicky Bertagnolli Consumer Horticulture Extension Agent vbertag@clemson.edu 803-508-7735
LayLa W. Burgess Extension Agent laylab@clemson.edu 864-656-9999
Christopher Burtt Horticulture Agent cburtt@clemson.edu 843-730-5206
Don Carter Agricultural Science Assistant II carter5@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Juang-Horng Chong Associate Professor juanghc@clemson.edu 843-519-0479
Matthew Cutulle Assistant Professor Vegetable Weed Science mcutull@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Amy Dabbs Extension Associate adabbs@clemson.edu 843-402-5328
Millie Davenport Director of HGIC mdavenp@clemson.edu 864-656-9999
Patricia (Trish) DeHond Home Horticulture Agent pdehond@clemson.edu 843-858-0754
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Sean Flynn Production Manager sflynn@clemson.edu 803-773-5546
N. Jordan Franklin Consumer Horticulture Extension Agent & Master Gardener Coordinator nfrankl@clemson.edu 864-365-0632
Ksenija Gasic Associate Professor of Horticulture kgasic@clemson.edu 864-656-3664
Adam Gore Ag/Hort Extension Agent awgore@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Richard Hassell Professor-Vegetable Physiology- Vegetable Extension Specialist rhassel@clemson.edu 419-402-5394
Steven Jeffers Professor of Plant Pathology sjffrs@clemson.edu 864-656-7157
Drew Jeffers County Coordinator, Horticulture and Natural Resouces Agent ajeffe3@clemson.edu 864-594-0422
Jackie Jordan Urban Horticulture / Specialty Crops jkopack@clemson.edu 803-722-1196
Anthony Keinath Professor of Plant Pathology tknth@clemson.edu 843-402-5390
Rob Last Horticultural Extension Agent rlast@clemson.edu 803-259-7141
Terasa Lott State Coordinator, SC Master Gardener Program terasa@clemson.edu 843-944-8583
Lambert (Bert) McCarty Professor of Turfgrass Science & Management bmccrty@clemson.edu 864-656-0120
Bruce McLean, Jr. Area Commercial Horticulture Agent wbmclea@clemson.edu 843-423-8285
Amanda McNulty Host and Producer, Making It Grow amcnult@clemson.edu 803-837-2446
Juan Carlos Melgar Assistant Professor of Pomology jmelgar@clemson.edu 864-656-4562
Anthony Melton Senior County Extension Agent amelton@clemson.edu 843-661-4800
Gilbert Miller Extension Vegetable Specialist gmllr@clemson.edu 803-793-6614
Callen Outen Home Horticulture Agent callenb@clemson.edu 843-627-7113
Dara Park Associate Professor darap@clemson.edu 843-319-4957
Robert (Bob) Polomski Clemson Extension Specialist--Horticulture/Arboriculture bplmsk@clemson.edu 864-656-2604
Benjamin Powell Statewide Apiculture and Pollinator Specialist bpowel2@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Gregory Reighard Professor grghrd@clemson.edu 864-656-4962
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Joseph Roberts Assistant Professor jar7@clemson.edu 843-519-0492
Andy Rollins County Extension Agent prollin@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Laura Lee Rose Horticulture Agent lrose@clemson.edu 843-473-6025
Sarah Scott Commercial Horticulture Agent oswald@clemson.edu 803-637-3161
Megan Shearer Statewide School & Community Gardening Program Assistant mmshear@clemson.edu
Barbara Smith Horticulture Extension Agent barbar6@clemson.edu 864-656-9999
Chase Smoak Horticulture Agent jsmoakj@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Zack Snipes Assistant Program Team Leader- Horticulture ZBSNIPE@clemson.edu 843-730-5209
S. Cory Tanner Horticulture Program Team Director shannt@clemson.edu 864-365-0633
Paul Thompson County Extension Agent - Horticulture pthmpsn@clemson.edu 803-639-9101
Eulalio Toledo Jr. Area Extension Agent - Commercial Horticulture eulalit@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Stephanie Turner Horticulture Agent stepht@clemson.edu 864-889-0541
Ellen Vincent Senior Lecturer ellenav@clemson.edu 864-656-1342
Brian Ward Assistant Professor bw@clemson.edu 843-402-5389
Marty Watt Senior Extension Agent mpwatt@clemson.edu 864-359-3383
Sarah White Professor and Nursery Extension Specialist swhite4@clemson.edu 864-656-7433
Joey Williamson HGIC Horticulture Extension Agent jwwill@clemson.edu 864-656-9999

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››