Skip to content

Student Affairs

Connect with Student Affairs Leadership

Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. L. Christopher Miller

Dr. L. Christopher Miller

Vice President and Dean of Students

202 Sikes Hall

lcmille@clemson.edu

Libby Kehn - Executive Assistant

864-656-2161

elizabk@clemson.edu

Student Affairs Leadership Team

George Smith

Dr. George Smith

Senior Associate Vice President

202 Sikes Hall

864-656-2161

smithg@clemson.edu

Kimberly Poole

Dr. Kimberly Poole

Assistant Vice President and Senior Associate Dean of Students

214 Hendrix Student Center

864-656-1979

poole6@clemson.edu

Mandy Hays

Mandy Hays

Assistant Vice President for Campus Life

214 Hendrix Student Center

864-656-2582

hays2@clemson.edu

Kryssa Cooper

Kryssa Cooper

Assistant Vice President for Brand Strategy and Community Engagement

1376 Tiger Blvd., Suite 104

864-656-9726

kryssac@clemson.edu

Lisa Bona

Lisa Bona

Chief Business Operations & Strategy Officer

1376 Tiger Blvd., Suite 104

864-656-5263

lspower@clemson.edu

Philip Sikes

Philip Sikes

Communications Director for Student Affairs

1376 Tiger Blvd., Suite 104

864-656-2061

philips@clemson.edu

Libby Kehn

Libby Kehn

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

202 Sikes Hall

864-656-2161

elizabk@clemson.edu

Student Affairs Development

Brandy Page

Brandy Page

Executive Director of Development for Student Affairs

110 Daniel Drive

(864) 656-5890

page5@clemson.edu

Division of Student Affairs
Division of Student Affairs | 202 Sikes Hall, Clemson, SC 29634