Download Adobe Reader

Contact PRTM

Freidman

Chairman
Wayne Freimund, Ph.D.
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
Clemson University
128 McGinty Court, 263 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0735
Tel: 864-656-3036
FAX:  864-656-2226
Email: wfreimu@clemson.edu

Coordinator, Graduate Studies and Research
Bill Norman, 864-656-2060 GRDPRTM@clemson.edu

Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies and Research
Robert Brookover, 864-656-2231 bob@clemson.edu

Undergraduate Advising Center
Stacey Marcus staceym@clemson.edu
309 Edwards Hall
864-656-0371

Communications and Public Relations and Websites - PRTM, SCALE, CUIP, OLLI
Karin Emmons, 864-656-2893 kemmons@clemson.edu


Concentration Areas

Community Recreation, Sport and Camp Management
Skye Arthur-Banning, 864-656-2206 sarthur@clemson.edu 

Park and Conservation Area Management
Jeff Hallo, 864-656-3237 jhallo@clemson.edu

PGA Golf Management Program 
Rick Lucas, 864-656-0112 rlucas@clemson.edu

Recreational Therapy
Marieke Van Puymbroeck, 864-656-1189 mvp@clemson.edu

Travel and Tourism
Greg Ramshaw, 864-656-4205 gramsha@clemson.edu

Youth Development Studies
Bill Quinn, 864-656-1501 wquinn@clemson.edu 


Programs

EDGE Program
Teresa Tucker, 864-656-0835 teresa@clemson.edu

Leisure Skills
Daniel Anderson, 864-656-4560 dander3@clemson.edu

Public Administration
Lori Dickes, 864-656-7831 lorid@clemson.edu

Pre-Collegiate Programs
Greg Linke, 864-656-5716 glinke@clemson.edu 

South Carolina Recreation Development Project
Robert Brookover, 864-656-2231 bob@clemson.edu


Centers and Institutes

Institute for Parks at Clemson University
Robert Powell, Director, 864-656-0787 rbp@clemson.edu

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at Clemson University (OLLI)
Julie Vidotto, Director, 864-633-5244 jvidott@clemson.edu

Outdoor Lab
Leslie Conrad, 864-646-7502 conrad@clemson.ed

US Play Coalition
Brett Wright, Co-Chair, 864-656-3036 wright@clemson.edu
Fran Mainella, Co-Chair, 864-656-2525 fmainel@clemson.edu
Stephanie Perler Garst, Executive Director, 864-656-2525 spgarst@clemson.edu