Skip to content

Parks, Recreation & Tourism Management

PRTM Ph.D. Student Directory

Name Title Phone/Email
Alvidrez, Kelly Ph.D. Student
kalvidr@clemson.edu
Bardhan, Mondira Ph.D. Student
mbardha@clemson.edu
Bertazzo Tobar, Felipe Ph.D. Candidate 8646530680
ftobar@clemson.edu
Bowen, Ashley Ph.D. Student
abwn@clemson.edu
Busch, Matthew Ph.D. Student
busch4@clemson.edu
Cordle, Jessica Ph.D. Student
jcordle@clemson.edu
Cribbs, Tyler Ph.D. Student
tcribbs@clemson.edu
Dagan, Dani Ph.D. Student
ddagan@clemson.edu
Domka, Margaret Ph.D. Student
mdomka@clemson.edu
Dubin, Alexsandra Ph.D. Student
alexsad@clemson.edu
Dyke, Jacqueline Ph.D. Student
jdyke@clemson.edu
Fischer, Sarah Ph.D. Student
sfisch2@clemson.edu
Fowler, Benjamin Ph.D. Student
btfowle@clemson.edu
Garcia, Jennifer Ph.D. Student
jkinch@clemson.edu
Gartland, Sean Ph.D. Student
shgartl@clemson.edu
Gibbons, Seth Ph.D. Student
smgibbo@clemson.edu
Heffington, Leslie Ph.D. Student
lheffin@clemson.edu
Hicks, Akiebia Ph.D. Student
akiebih@clemson.edu
Hooker, Taylor Ph.D. Student
thooker@clemson.edu
Jahn, Jo Ph.D. Student
jocelyj@clemson.edu
Kirschbaum, Lindsey Ph.D. Student
lkirsch@clemson.edu
Lewis-Hutcherson, Lisa Ph.D. Student
llewish@clemson.edu
Li, Fu Ph.D. Student
ful@clemson.edu
Logan, Deborah Ph.D. Student
drlogan@clemson.edu
Matics, Summer Ph.D. Student
smatics@clemson.edu
Maynard, Allison Ph.D. Student
acmayna@clemson.edu
McAnirlin, Olivia Ph.D. Candidate
omcanir@clemson.edu
Meyer, Hayley Ph.D. Student
hmeyer3@clemson.edu
Monroe, Stephanie Ph.D. Student
sdmonro@clemson.edu
Morgan, Jason Ph.D. Student
jmorg26@clemson.edu
Nyakabwa, Ingrid Ph.D. Student
inyakab@clemson.edu
Park, Sunwoo Ph.D. Student
sunwoop@clemson.edu
Patino, Maira Ph.D. Student
mairap@clemson.edu
Pola, Alicia Ph.D. Student
apola@clemson.edu
Rhodes, Tiffany Ph.D. Student
trrhode@clemson.edu
Rivera-Guzman, Edwin J. Ph.D. Student - Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
edwinr@clemson.edu
Russell, Shannon Ph.D. Student - Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
srusse6@clemson.edu
Santiago Perez, Tania Ph.D. Student
tsantia@clemson.edu
Schmidt, Alayna Ph.D. Student
alaynas@clemson.edu
Shaw, Katie Ph.D. Student
berry7@clemson.edu
Sheppard, Parker Ph.D. Student, Clemson University
pdshepp@clemson.edu
Skrocki, Alexandra Ph.D. Student
askrock@clemson.edu
Smith, Cameron Ph.D. Student
csmith62@clemson.edu
Souto, Austin Ph.D. Student
asouto@clemson.edu
Swett, Emily Ph.D. Student
eswett@clemson.edu
Thurson, Katie Ph.D. Student
kthurso@clemson.edu
Trappe, Nathan Ph.D. Student
ntrappe@clemson.edu
Tsismanakis, James Ph.D. Student 1-678-325-9692
jtsisma@clemson.edu
Vanadore, Jasmine Ph.D. Student
jasminv@clemson.edu
VanHoose, Holly Ph.D. Student
hvanhoo@clemson.edu
Wang, Andrew Ph.D. Student
xianyon@clemson.edu
Waters, Andrew Ph.D. Student
abwater@clemson.edu
Welch, Lindsay Ph.D. Student
lewelch@clemson.edu
Wenzel, Karen Ph.D. Student
kwenzel@clemson.edu
Whaley, Derek Ph.D. Student
dwwhale@clemson.edu
Whitener, Patricia Ph.D. Student
pwhiten@clemson.edu
Wood, Randee Ph.D. Student
randeew@clemson.edu
Yadav, Pramod Ph.D. Student
pramody@clemson.edu
Yadon, Michelle Ph.D. Student
myadon@clemson.edu
Yuan, Shuai Ph.D. Student
syuan2@clemson.edu
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management | 170 Sirrine Hall