Skip to content

Parks, Recreation & Tourism Management

PRTM Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Title Phone/Email
Adams, Em Assistant Professor 864-656-3771
emiliea@clemson.edu
Anderson, Dan Principal Lecturer 864-656-4560
DANDER3@clemson.edu
Anderson, Denise Marie Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, Faculty 864-656-5679
DANDER2@clemson.edu
Arthur-Banning, Skye Gerald Associate Professor 864-656-2206
SARTHUR@clemson.edu
Backman, Sheila J Professor 864-656-5236
BACK@clemson.edu
Baldwin, Elizabeth Associate Professor 864-656-5357
EBALDWN@clemson.edu
Barcelona, Bob Dept Chair/Head 864-656-3036
rbj@clemson.edu
Bowers, Edmond Associate Professor 864-656-1983
EDMONDB@clemson.edu
Brookover, Bob Principal Lecturer 864-723-5917
BOB@clemson.edu
Brookover, Corey Nonprofit Leadership Program Preceptorship Coordinator (864) 723-5918
cbrooko@clemson.edu
Browning, Matthew Associate Professor 540-315-7095
mhb2@clemson.edu
Brownlee, Matt Associate Department Chair (PRTM) and Associate Professor 864-656-3744
MBROWNL@clemson.edu
Cater, Michelle Administrative Coordinator- PRTM 864-656-7928
kcater@clemson.edu
Chancellor, Charles Associate Professor 864-986-1832
HCHANCE@clemson.edu
Conrad, Leslie E Academic Program Director, Outdoor Lab 864-646-7502
CONRAD@clemson.edu
Crowe, Brandi M. Assistant Professor 864.656.3400
BMCROWE@clemson.edu
Duffy, Lauren Associate Professor 864-656-1135
LDUFFY@clemson.edu
Edgerton, Lacey
lacey@clemson.edu
Fernandez, Mariela Assistant Professor 864-656-2389
MARIELF@clemson.edu
Gagnon, Ryan Assistant Professor
RJGAGNO@clemson.edu
Gaines, Phil Professor of Practice 803-608-4179
SPGAINE@clemson.edu
Garst, Barry A. Professor and Coordinator 864-656-1891
BGARST@clemson.edu
Garst, Stephanie Executive Director 864-656-2525
spgarst@clemson.edu
Gibson, Glenn Ray Info Sys Business Analyst I 864-247-2414
GLENNG@clemson.edu
Glaze, C Lane Professor Of Practice 864-656-2204
glaze@clemson.edu
Gordon, Shelley Strategic Communications Coordinator 864-656-3625
addis2@clemson.edu
Hallo, Jeffrey Professor and Graduate Coordinator 864-656-3237
JHALLO@clemson.edu
Hickman-Glanton, Zikeya Fieldwork Coordinator
zhickma@clemson.edu
Jacobs, Savannah Academic Advisor (864) 656-2651
smjacob@clemson.edu
Johnson, Kimberly
kpj@clemson.edu
Kesler, Bruce Property Superintendent 864-646-5895
bkesler@clemson.edu
Lee, Kayla Administrative Assistant 170 Sirrine Hall
kbsloan@clemson.edu
Lewis, Stephen Senior Lecturer 864-656-1229
STLEWIS@clemson.edu
Lucas, Richard A Senior Lecturer 864-656-0112
RLUCAS@clemson.edu
Machlis, Gary Edward University Professor of Environmental Sustainability 864-656-3400
MACHLIS@clemson.edu
McCall, Sabrina B Administrative Coordinator I 864-656-2708
SABRINA@clemson.edu
Melton, Theresa Assistant Professor 864-656-4849
tmelto5@clemson.edu
Miller, Brennan Post-Doctoral Fellow
bjm8@clemson.edu
Monts, Tavaghn Executive Director, Momentum Bike Clubs (864) 326-5345
tmonts@clemson.edu
Nieves, Kristie Human Resources Manager II (864)656-2072
KNIEVES@clemson.edu
Norman, William Professor 864-617-3582
WNORMAN@clemson.edu
ORourke, Tom Professor of Practice 8343-345-3915
TJOROUR@clemson.edu
Outley, Corliss Professor
coutley@clemson.edu
Parker, Annette Manley Accounts Payable - Sirrine 864-656-5850
ANNETTP@clemson.edu
Parry, Ben Post-Doctoral Researcher (Youth Development Leadership)
bparry@clemson.edu
Pinckney IV, Harrison Assistant Professor 864-646-2393
HPINCKN@clemson.edu
Powell, Robert George B. Hartzog, Jr. Endowed Professor 864-784-7974
RBP@clemson.edu
Powell, Gwynn Associate Professor 864-656-6123
GWYNNP@clemson.edu
Ramshaw, Gregory Professor 864-656-4205
GRAMSHA@clemson.edu
Robinson, Marian Annette Program Manager, Youth Development Programs 864-656-2524
MCHPMN@clemson.edu
Rogers, Kayla Assistant Director, Tigers United 813-435-0661
krroge2@clemson.edu
Ruiz, A. Stefanie Assistant Professor in Nonprofit Management No Office Phone
steruiz@clemson.edu
Scruggs-Buss, Donna Summer Scholars Administrative Coordinator 864-656-5535
dpscrug@clemson.edu
Sène-Harper, Aby Assistant Professor
ABYH@clemson.edu
Sharaievska, Iryna Assistant Professor 8646565357
isharai@clemson.edu
Stanojevic, Cedomir Assistant Professor 8646560835
cstanoj@clemson.edu
Stephens, Lauren E. Lecturer 864.656.3400
lsteph2@clemson.edu
Townsend, Jeff Lecturer 864.656.9983
townse7@clemson.edu
Townsend, Jasmine Associate Professor, Recreational Therapy 864-656-2198
JNTOWNS@clemson.edu
Tucker, Teresa Walton Principal Lecturer 864-784-2161
TERESA@clemson.edu
Turke, Emily Director of Leisure Skills 864-656-1189
TURKE@clemson.edu
Turner, Amanda Program Assistant, Osher Lifelong Learning Inst 864-633-5243
AMANDAT@clemson.edu
Van Puymbroeck, Marieke Associate Dean of the Graduate School 864-656-1721
MVP@clemson.edu
Vidotto, Julie Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute 864-633-5244
jvidott@clemson.edu
White, David Lawrence Research Asst Professor 864-328-7766
WHITEDL@clemson.edu
Whitesel, Janay K Administrative Assistant and Reservations Coordina 864-646-7502
JKW@clemson.edu
Whitman, Amanda Business Manager 864-656-9541
AWHITMA@clemson.edu
Wright, Brett A Professor & Director, Tigers United University Con 864-653-0149
WRIGHT@clemson.edu
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management | 170 Sirrine Hall