Skip to main content

Student Advisory Board

The College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences Student Advisory Board (CECASSAB) serves as the voice of the 7,100 undergraduate and graduate students for the college at Clemson University. Representatives from each department are chosen in a highly selective process. These department representatives collaborate with each other as well as with students, faculty, and staff to make improvements to their own department and the college as a whole.


Departmental Representatives

Abigail McGovern
Mary Beth Reno
Noah Ashley

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Elijah Taylor
Kate Tolleson

Civil Engineering
Blake Bryant
Stephanie Rousey
Sydney Mitchell

School of Computing
Elliott Jordan
Helena Upshaw
Matt Franchi

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Madeline Corvin
Maria Martin
Nicole D'Amato

Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences
Jennifer Briglio
Julianna Corbin
Sam Amos

Industrial Engineering
Cameron Martin
Michael Smith
Sydney Wilson

Materials Science and Engineering
Cassidy Tom
Harrison Wofford
Sarah Spence

Mechanical Engineering
Adam Kummetz
Daniel Moore
Emily Seymour

Organizational Representatives

Eric Prioleau

Makenna Lee

Liliana Martinez Ramirez


Events Schedule

SEP 17

SciencePREP: Pathways to the Workforce

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Biosystems Research Complex (BRC)

SEP 22

Coffee Talk

10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Rhodes Annex