Skip to main content

Administration

Dean of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences

Dr. Anand Gramopadhye, Dean of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences
109 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-3200
agramop@clemson.edu

Ron Grant, College Relations
310 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-5711
(864) 656-4518 - fax
rong@clemson.edu

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Dr. Douglas Hirt, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
114 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-3201
(864) 656-4518 - fax
hirtd@clemson.edu

Tonyia Stewart, Assistant Director of Graduate Studies and Post-Doc Affairs
100C-2 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-9783
tonyias@clemson.edu

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Brad Putman, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
107 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-4440
(864) 656-4518 - fax
putman@clemson.edu

Executive Director of Academic Initiatives

Dr. Randy Collins, Executive Director of Academic Initiatives
318 Riggs Hall
colline@clemson.edu

Dr. Chris Kitchens, Assistant to the Dean for Academic Initiatives
132 Earle Hall
(864) 656-2131
ckitche@clemson.edu

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff

Kelly Collins
Instructional and Research Support
Machining and Technical Services
117 Riggs Hall
(864) 656-4487/1359
(864) 656-1483 - fax
murdaug@clemson.edu

Development

Kelly Cloyd, Executive Director of Development
(864) 650-8096
kellyu@clemson.edu

Amy Hunt, Senior Director of Development
(315) 796-7976
Ahunt6@clemson.edu

Doug Gray, Senior Director of Development
(864) 508-2146
dgray2@clemson.edu

Lieshe Middleton, Director of Development
(864) 787-0021
lieshem@clemson.edu

Rachel Martin, Associate Director of Donor Relations
(864) 365-0510
ramarti@clemson.edu

Libby Moss, Administrative Coordinator - Development Team
(864) 656-0562
libbym@clemson.edu

Katelyn Williamson, Administrative Assistant - Development Team
(864) 656-4625
Kew5@clemson.edu