Download Adobe Reader

Administration

Dean of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences

Dr. Anand Gramopadhye, Dean of Engineering and Science
office: 109 Riggs Hall
email: agramop@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3200
Personal Profile

Kenna Sawdey, Executive Assistant
office: 109 Riggs Hall
email: kenna@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3200
fax: (864) 656-4518

Ron Grant, College Relations
office: 117-B Riggs Hall
email: rong@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-5711
fax: (864) 656-4518

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Dr. Douglas Hirt, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
office: 114 Riggs Hall
email: hirtd@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3201
fax: (864) 656-4518
Personal Profile

Tonyia Stewart, Assistant Director Graduate Studies and Post-Doc Affairs
office: 114 Riggs Hall
email: tonyias@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3201

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Karen High, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
office: 107 Riggs Hall
email: khigh@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-4440
fax: (864) 656-4518
Personal Profile

Tracy Dodson, Administrative Assistant
office: 107 Riggs Hall
email: tldodso@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-4440
fax: (864) 656-4518

Executive Director of Academic Initiatives

Dr. Randy Collins, Executive Director of Academic Initiatives
office: 100-C Riggs Hall
email: colline@clemson.edu
Personal Profile

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff

Phil Landreth
Instructional and Research Support
Machining and Technical Services
office: 100-B2 Riggs Hall
email: lralph@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-4487/1359
fax: (864) 656-1483

Development

Kelly Cloyd, Senior Director of Development
telephone: (864) 650-8096
kellyu@clemson.edu

Doug Gray, Director of Development
telephone: (864) 508-2146
dgray2@clemson.edu

Lauren Winkelman-Smith, Director of Development
telephone: (864) 643-5593
lwinkel@clemson.edu

Rachel Martin, Stewardship Coordinator
telephone: (864) 656-2230
ramarti@clemson.edu

Julia Fuog-Caudill, Administrative Coordinator - Development Team
telephone: (864) 656-0562
jfuogca@clemson.edu