Skip to content
Irrigitation equipment in a field
Serving South Carolina


Lexington County Extension Office

Come see us in Lexington County

Clemson Extension employs Extension agents who work closely with state extension specialists and researchers located on campus and at the various research and education centers located across the state.

Your local Extension agents provide expertise in agribusiness, agronomy, food safety, nutrition, horticulture, livestock and forages, forestry and wildlife resources, rural health, water resources, and 4-H and youth development.

We're here to help

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am -12:00pm
1:00pm -4:30pm
Closed for lunch from 12-1 p.m.
Phone: 803-359-8515
Email Us

Mailing Address
605 West Main St.
Ste. F
Lexington, S.C. 29072

Staff Listing

Name Title Email Phone
Nicole Correa Area Livestock/Forages Agent ncorrea@clemson.edu 808-397-9026
Will Culler Senior Agribusiness Extension Agent and Lexington County Coordinator wculler@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Eric Eliassen Lexington County 4-H Agent eeliass@clemson.edu 803-357-3537
Charly Greenthaler Water Resources Agent, Midlands Region charlym@clemson.edu 803-520-1679
Alivia Gunter Administrative Assistant aliviag@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Chris Heintze District Extension Director heintze@clemson.edu 864-986-9409
Samantha Houston Food Systems & Safety Agent housto7@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Dianna Richardson Nutrition Educator diannar@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Janet Steele Area Forestry and Wildlife Agent jmwatt@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Ted Zee Nursery Operations Coordinator theodoz@clemson.edu 803-269-9152

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

Upcoming Events

Ask an Expert

Cooperative Extension Lexington County
Cooperative Extension Lexington County | 605 West Main St. Suite F, Lexington, S.C. 29072