Download Adobe Reader

Departmental Contacts

Department of Automotive Engineering
Automotive Engineering (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Laine Mears mears@clemson.edu
Grad Services Coordinator Lee Davis jennied@clemson.edu
Department of Bioengineering
Bioengineering (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Martine LaBerge laberge@clemson.edu
Grad Services Coordinator Maria Torres mariam@clemson.edu
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Chemical Engineering (BS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Scott Husson shusson@clemson.edu
Grad Services Coordinator Diana Stamey short@clemson.edu
Glenn Department of Civil Engineering
Civil Engineering (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Abdul Khan adbkhan@clemson.edu
Grad Services Coordinator Kristi Baker kristi@clemson.edu
School of Computing
Grad Services Coordinator Dee Brown jimmi2@clemson.edu
Computer Science (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Andrew Duchowski andrewd@clemson.edu
Digital Production Arts (MFA)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Robert Geist geist@clemson.edu
Human Centered Computing (PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Roy Pargas pargas@clemson.edu
Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Grad Services Coordinator Trish Nigro pnigro@clemson.edu
Computer Engineering (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Robert Schalkoff rjschal@clemson.edu
Electrical Engineering (MEngr, MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Robert Schalkoff rjschal@clemson.edu
Advanced Power Systems Engineering (Certificate)  
Department of Engineering and Science Education
Engineering and Science Education (PhD, Certificate)
Grad Services Coordinator Jessica Pruszko jpruszk@clemson.edu
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Lisa Benson lbenson@clemson.edu
Department of Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences
Grad Services Coordinator Barbara Smith barbar2@clemson.edu
Biosystems Engineering (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Terry Walker walker4@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering and Science (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Kevin Finneran ktf@clemson.edu
Hydrogeology (MS)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Jim Castle jcastle@clemson.edu
EE&S - Environmental Health Physics (MS)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Tim DeVol devol@clemson.edu
Department of Industrial Engineering
Grad Services Coordinator Beverly Robinson brobin4@clemson.edu
Industrial Engineering (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Kevin Taaffe taaffe@clemson.edu
IE - Capital Projects Supply Chain (online MEngr)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. William Ferrell fwillia@clemson.edu
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Grad Services Coordinator Heather Cox hlcox@clemson.edu 
Materials Science and Engineering (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Gary Lickfield lgary@clemson.edu
Dr. Konstantin Kornev kkornev@clemson.edu
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Joshua Summers jsummer@clemson.edu
Grad Services Coordinator Tameka Boyce tboyce@clemson.edu
Center for Optical Materials Science and Engineering Technologies (COMSET)
Photonic Science and Technology (MS, PhD)
Graduate Coordinator Iin Zhu zhu3@clemson.edu