Skip to main content

Student Services

The College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences Undergraduate Student Services Staff is grouped into two teams.

DEPARTMENTS | PROGRAMS

CECAS Departmental Student Services Team

  • Putman-Advisor/Coordinator
    Janeen Putman

    BIOENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    302A Rhodes Annex
    (864) 656-0308
    janeen@clemson.edu

  • Rothell-Advisor/Coordinator
    Tammy Rothell

    BIOENGINEERING
    Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    301 Rhodes Annex
    (864) 656-9843
    tammy@clemson.edu

  • Clark-Advisor
    Caitlin Clark

    CHEMICAL & BIOMOLECULAR ENGINEERING
    Advisor
    127A Earle Hall
    (864) 656-0822
    cac4@clemson.edu

  • Rodatz-Advisor/Coordinator
    Joy Rodatz

    CHEMICAL & BIOMOLECULAR ENGINEERING
    Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    127 Earle Hall
    (864) 656-3055
    jrodatz@clemson.edu

  • Bolding-Manager
    CJ Bolding

    CIVIL ENGINEERING
    Manager/Student Success Initiatives
    109 Lowry Hall
    (864) 656-3030
    cwboldi@clemson.edu

  • Greene-Advisor
    Melissa Green

    COMPUTING
    Advisor
    100 McAdams Hall
    (864) 656-1772
    meg5@clemson.edu

  • Menefee-Coordinator
    Amanda Menefee

    COMPUTING
    Advisor
    101 McAdams Hall
    (864) 656-0944
    menefee@clemson.edu

  • Goodwin-Coordinator
    Kaley Goodwin

    COMPUTING
    Registration Coordinator
    100E McAdams Hall
    (864) 656-5403
    kaleyg@clemson.edu

  • McNulty-Advisor
    Patty McNulty

    ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Student Success Initiatives
    104-A Riggs Hall
    (864) 656-5291
    pmcnult@clemson.edu

  • Elliott-Advisor
    Jennifer Elliott

    ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING
    Advisor
    104-B Riggs Hall
    (864) 656-3375
    Elliot3@clemson.edu

  • Hayes-Advisor
    Jeanine Hayes

    ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING
    Registration Coordinator
    102-C Riggs Hall
    (864) 656-3947
    ajlangs@clemson.edu

  • Davenport-Advisor
    Spencer Davenport

    ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING & EARTH SCIENCES
    Student Services Coordinator
    444 Brackett Hall
    (864) 656-0470
    sdaven2@clemson.edu

  • Finkle-Advisor
    Melinda Finkle

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Director/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-9862
    mjfinkl@clemson.edu

  • Hill-Advisor
    Kaylynn Hill

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-9878
    kaylynn@clemson.edu

  • Lombard-Advisor
    Katie Lombard

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Outreach & Communication Coordinator/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-4096
    kmlomba@clemson.edu

  • Milligan-Advisor
    Deanna Milligan

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-1262
    dmillig@clemson.edu

  • Newton-Advisor
    Meg Newton

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Student and Advisor Development Coordinator/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-2943
    newton8@clemson.edu

  • O'Brien-Advisor
    Stephanie O'Brien

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Bridge & Transfer Orientation Coordinator/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-3088
    obrien4@clemson.edu

  • Parham-Advisor
    Khristy Parham

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Freshman Orientation Coordinator/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff
    (864) 656-8995
    khristp@clemson.edu

  • Bean-Advisor
    Janet Bean

    GENERAL ENGINEERING
    Registration Coordinator
    110 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-2835
    beanj@clemson.edu

  • LeCroy-Manager
    Jess LeCroy

    INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Student Success Initiatives
    115 Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-0187
    jpruszk@clemson.edu

  • Clarke-Advisor
    Sarah Clarke

    INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING
    Advisor
    116 Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-1227
    sjenki4@clemson.edu

  • O'Donnell-Advisor
    Becca O'Donnell

    MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
    Advisor
    106-E Fluor Daniel
    (864) 656-3473
    rlodonn@clemson.edu

  • Markus-Advisor/Coordinator
    Julie Markus

    MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    102-F Fluor Daniel Bldg
    (864) 656-3110
    jwmarku@clemson.edu

  • Mitchum-Advisor
    Portia Mitchum

    MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
    Advisor
    102F Fluor Daniel Bldg
    (864) 656-3110
    portiam@clemson.edu

  • Kinard-Advisor/Coordinator
    Laura Kinard

    MATERIALS SCIENCE & ENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    162B Sirrine Hall
    (864) 656-1512
    lkinard@clemson.edu

CECAS Academic Programs Team

  • Evans-Director
    Stephanie Evans

    CECAS STUDENT SERVICES
    Director
    107 Riggs Hall
    (864) 656-9784
    shevans@clemson.edu

  • Charles-Advisor
    Janey Charles

    CECAS STUDENT SERVICES
    Transfer Coordinator
    B01 Holtzendorff
    (864) 656-8958
    janeyh@clemson.edu

  • Long-Director
    Matthew Long

    GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT
    Program Manager
    100C-1 Riggs Hall
    (864) 656-2807
    mclong@clemson.edu

  • Acker-Director
    Serita Acker

    PEER/WISE PROGRAM
    Director
    158A Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-7472
    wserita@clemson.edu

  • Jackson-Advisor
    Lisa Jackson

    PEER PROGRAM 
    PEER Coordinator/GE Advisor
    156C Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-6109
    ljack6@clemson.edu

  • Johnson-Coordinator
    Beth Anne Johnson

    WISE PROGRAM 
    WISE Coordinator
    158 Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-1089
    elamar@clemson.edu

  • harper-Director
    Erica Harper

    RISE PROGRAM
    RISE Director
    116 Lever Hall
    (864) 656-2103
    eeharpe@clemson.edu

  • Baldwin-Director
    Aubrey Baldwin

    STUDENT ENGAGEMENT
    Director
    109 Riggs Hall
    (864) 656-2103
    anchild@clemson.edu

  • Porter-Director
    Chris Porter

    UNDERGRADUATE RECRUITMENT
    Director
    106 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-7870
    cporter@clemson.edu

  • Thompson-Coordinator
    Karen Thompson

    UNDERGRADUATE RECRUITMENT
    Transfer Coordinator
    106 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-2543
    kt@clemson.edu

  • Hinson-Coordinator
    Maegan Hinson

    UNDERGRADUATE RECRUITMENT
    Outreach Coordinator
    106 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-9930
    adamsh@clemson.edu