Skip to main content

Student Services

The College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences Undergraduate Student Services Staff is grouped into two teams.

DEPARTMENTS | PROGRAMS

CECAS Departmental Student Services Team

  • Putman-Advisor/Coordinator
    Janeen Putman

    BIOENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    302A Rhodes Annex
    (864) 656-0308
    janeen@clemson.edu

  • Rothell-Advisor/Coordinator
    Tammy Rothell

    BIOENGINEERING
    Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    301 Rhodes Annex
    (864) 656-9843
    tammy@clemson.edu

  • Rodatz-Advisor/Coordinator
    Joy Rodatz

    CHEMICAL & BIOMOLECULAR ENGINEERING
    Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    127 Earle Hall
    (864) 656-3055
    jrodatz@clemson.edu

  • Bolding-Manager
    CJ Bolding

    CIVIL ENGINEERING
    Manager/Student Success Initiatives
    109 Lowry Hall
    (864) 656-3030
    cwboldi@clemson.edu

  • Menefee-Coordinator
    Amanda Menefee

    COMPUTING
    Advisor
    101 McAdams Hall
    (864) 656-0944
    menefee@clemson.edu

  • Siders-Advisor
    Erin Siders

    COMPUTING
    Advisor
    102 McAdams Hall
    (864) 656-1772
    esiders@clemson.edu

  • Goodwin-Coordinator
    Kaley Goodwin

    COMPUTING
    Registration Coordinator
    100E McAdams Hall
    (864) 656-5403
    kaleyg@clemson.edu

  • McNulty-Advisor
    Patty McNulty

    ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Student Success Initiatives
    302A Rhodes Annex
    (864) 656-0308
    pmcnult@clemson.edu

  • Lee-Coordinator
    Janet Lee

    ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING & EARTH SCIENCES
    Registration Coordinator
    444 Brackett Hall
    (864) 656-0470
    jlee6@clemson.edu

  • Finkle-Advisor
    Melinda Finkle

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Director/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-9862
    mjfinkl@clemson.edu

  • Harry-Advisor
    Dion Harry

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    First-Year Experience Coordinator/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-1262
    dionh@clemson.edu

  • Lombard-Advisor
    Katie Lombard

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Outreach & Communication Coordinator/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-4096
    kmlomba@clemson.edu

  • Newton-Advisor
    Meg Newton

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Freshman Orientation Coordinator/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-2943
    newton8@clemson.edu

  • O'Brien-Advisor
    Stephanie O'Brien

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Bridge & Transfer Orientation Coordinator/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-3088
    obrien4@clemson.edu

  • Poulos-Advisor
    Natalie Poulos

    GENERAL ENGINEERING ADVISING CENTER
    Student Success Coordinator/Advisor
    B01 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-9878
    npoulos@clemson.edu

  • Bean-Advisor
    Janet Bean

    GENERAL ENGINEERING
    Registration Coordinator
    110 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-2835
    beanj@clemson.edu

  • Bright-Coordinator
    Mandolin Bright

    GENERAL ENGINEERING
    Student Success Initiatives
    110 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-2031
    abrigh2@clemson.edu

  • LeCroy-Manager
    Jess LeCroy

    INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Student Success Initiatives
    115 Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-0187
    jpruszk@clemson.edu

  • Clarke-Advisor
    Sarah Clarke

    INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING
    Advisor
    116 Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-1227
    sjenki4@clemson.edu

  • Williams-Advisor/Coordinator
    Monique Williams

    INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING
    Registration Coordinator
    118 Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-4785
    moniquw@clemson.edu

  • Markus-Advisor/Coordinator
    Julie Markus

    MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    102-F Fluor Daniel Bldg
    (864) 656-3110
    jwmarku@clemson.edu

  • Davenport-Advisor
    Spencer Davenport

    MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
    Advisor
    102-B Fluor Daniel Bldg
    (864) 656-2924
    sdaven2@clemson.edu

  • Kinard-Advisor/Coordinator
    Laura Kinard

    MATERIALS SCIENCE & ENGINEERING
    Manager/Advisor/Registration Coordinator
    162B Sirrine Hall
    (864) 656-1512
    lkinard@clemson.edu

CECAS Academic Programs Team

  • Evans-Director
    Stephanie Evans

    CECAS STUDENT SERVICES
    Director
    107 Riggs Hall
    (864) 656-9784
    shevans@clemson.edu

  • Long-Director
    Matthew Long

    GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT
    Program Manager
    100C-1 Riggs Hall
    (864) 656-2807
    mclong@clemson.edu

  • Acker-Director
    Serita Acker

    PEER/WISE PROGRAM
    Director
    158A Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-7472
    wserita@clemson.edu

  • Jackson-Advisor
    Lisa Jackson

    PEER PROGRAM 
    PEER Coordinator/GE Advisor
    156C Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-6109
    ljack6@clemson.edu

  • Stancil-Advisor
    Johnsie Stancil

    WISE PROGRAM
    WISE Coordinator/GE Advisor
    156B Freeman Hall
    (864) 656-1089
    jjohnsil@clemson.edu

  • Baldwin-Director
    Aubrey Baldwin

    STUDENT ENGAGEMENT
    Director
    109 Riggs Hall
    (864) 656-2103
    anchild@clemson.edu

  • Porter-Director
    Chris Porter

    UNDERGRADUATE RECRUITMENT
    Director
    106 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-7870
    cporter@clemson.edu

  • Thompson-Coordinator
    Karen Thompson

    UNDERGRADUATE RECRUITMENT
    Transfer Coordinator
    106 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-2543
    kt@clemson.edu

  • Hinson-Coordinator
    Maegan Hinson

    UNDERGRADUATE RECRUITMENT
    Outreach Coordinator
    106 Holtzendorff Hall
    (864) 656-9930
    adamsh@clemson.edu