Skip to content
Irrigitation equipment in a field
Serving South Carolina


Lancaster County Extension Office

Come see us in Lancaster County

Clemson Extension employs Extension agents who work closely with state extension specialists and researchers located on campus and at the various research and education centers located across the state.

Your local Extension agents provide expertise in agribusiness, agronomy, food safety, nutrition, horticulture, livestock and forages, forestry and wildlife resources, rural health, water resources, and 4-H and youth development.

We're here to help

Office Hours
8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday
Closed for lunch
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Phone: 803-283-3302
Email Us

Mailing Address
107 South French Street
Lancaster, SC 29720

Staff Listing

Name Title Email Phone
Brian Beer Area Livestock and Forages Agent bbeer@clemson.edu 803-745-5001
Ben Boyles Senior Agribusiness Extension Agent BOYLES2@clemson.edu 803-981-3021
Katie Collins Water Resources Agent, Pee Dee District klaltma@clemson.edu 803-848-8164
Kesha Horton Administrative Assistant keshaj@clemson.edu 803-283-3302
Steve Hucks Lancaster County 4-H Youth Development Agent chucks@clemson.edu 803-745-5004
Brittney King Commercial Horticulture Extension Agent bking7@clemson.edu 843-519-2402
Terasa Lott Midlands District Director terasa@clemson.edu 843-269-5904
Elizabeth Parker Lancaster County Rural Health and Nutrition Agent parker4@clemson.edu 803-260-2444
Paul Thompson County Extension Agent - Urban Horticulture pthmpsn@clemson.edu 803-639-9101

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

Upcoming Events

Ask an Expert

Cooperative Extension Lancaster County
Cooperative Extension Lancaster County | 107 South French Street, Lancaster, SC 29720