Organizational Information

Keith L. Belli, Dean, Associate VP Public Service and Agriculture

Paula Agudelo, Associate Dean of Research and Director of Experiment Station

Jean Bertrand, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Thomas Dobbins, Associate Dean of Outreach and Engagement, and Director of Clemson Cooperative Extension

Academic Departments

Administrative Support

Leigh Dodson, Business Affairs
Jane Patterson, Administrative Coordinator