People

Name Title Email Phone
Tom Bilbo Assistant Professor tbilbo@clemson.edu 843-402-5393
Walter Bortz Extension Associate, PSA IT wbortz@clemson.edu 864-656-3790
Sandra Branham Assistant Professor of Vegetable Breeding and Genetics sebranh@clemson.edu 843-402-5311
Tyler Campbell Agriculture/Animal Associate II htcampb@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Sohaib Chattha Graduate Research Assistant mchatth@clemson.edu 225-476-6819
Matthew Cutulle Assistant Professor Vegetable Weed Science mcutull@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Amy Dabbs Extension Associate adabbs@clemson.edu 843-402-5328
Ginny DuBose Agriculture/Animal Associate II VDUBOSE@clemson.edu 843-402-5356
Amna Ghani PhD Entomology Student aghani@clemson.edu 843-532-8616
Hal Hanvey Farm Manager whanvey@clemson.edu 843-412-7304
Matthew Horry Agricultural/Animal Associate II mhorry@clemson.edu
Khushwinder Kaur Graduate Research Assistant khushwk@clemson.edu 864-533-4835
Anthony Keinath Professor of Plant Pathology tknth@clemson.edu 843-402-5390
Catherine McGuinn Organic Certification Coordinator cpmcgui@clemson.edu 843-225-7064
Taylor McLaughlin Agriculture/Animal Associate I tmmclau@clemson.edu 843-402-5397
Anna Mothersbaugh Agriculture/Animal Associate I amother@clemson.edu 602-501-3794
Donna Purvis Administrative Coordinator I dpurvis@clemson.edu 843-402-5397
Shane Robinson Agriculture/Animal Associate II shane9@clemson.edu
Mark Schaffer Agriculture/Animal Associate I mschffr@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Angela Shelton Administrative Assistant ashelt3@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Gursewak Singh Graduate Research Assistant gursews@clemson.edu 864-986-5273
Morgan Stone Graduate Research Assistant mstone9@clemson.edu 757-651-5802
Brian Ward Assistant Professor, Organic Vegetable Specialist, Rice Production bw@clemson.edu 843-402-5389
Patrick Wechter Director / Research Leader wwechte@clemson.edu 843-402-5398
Wyatt Witman Agriculture/Animal Associate II wtwitma@clemson.edu 843-694-8365
Sierra Zardus Agriculture/Animal Associate I szardus@clemson.edu 843-402-5396

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››