People

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Walter Bortz Extension Associate, PSA IT wbortz@clemson.edu 864-656-3790
Christopher Burtt Agricultural/Animal Associate 1 cburtt@clemson.edu 843-330-2596
Tyler Campbell Agriculture/Animal Associate II htcampb@clemson.edu
Peggy Carlile Administrative Specialist I mcarlil@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
John Coffey Animal/Agricultural Research Associate II coffey5@clemson.edu
Casey Conrad Agricultural Associate conrad8@clemson.edu 843-870-5874
Matthew Cutulle Assistant Professor mcutull@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Ginny DuBose Agriculture/Animal Associate II VDUBOSE@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Monica Farfan Postdoctoral Research Associate mfarfan@clemson.edu 843-402-5387
Hal Hanvey Farm Manager whanvey@clemson.edu 843-412-7304
Richard Hassell Professor-Vegetable Physiology- Vegetable Extension Specialist rhassel@clemson.edu 419-402-5394
Matthew Horry Agricultural/Animal Associate II mhorry@clemson.edu
Mimi Jenkins Graduate Research Assistant miriamj@clemson.edu
Anthony Keinath Professor of Plant Pathology tknth@clemson.edu 843-402-5390
Danielle Lewis Graduate Research Assistant dglewis@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Christopher Ray Director, Edisto Research & Education Center CRY@clemson.edu
Gabriel Rennberger Graduate Research Assistant grennbe@clemson.edu 843-402-5322
Mark Schaffer Agriculture/Animal Associate I mschffr@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Rebecca Schmidt-Jeffris Assistant Professor rschmi3@clemson.edu 843-402-5311
Sean Toporek Graduate Research Assistant stopore@clemson.edu 843-402-5322
Brian Ward Research Scientist bw@clemson.edu 843-402-5389

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››