People

Name Title Email Phone
Walter Bortz Extension Associate, PSA IT wbortz@clemson.edu 864-656-3790
Tyler Campbell Agriculture/Animal Associate II htcampb@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
John Coffey Animal/Agricultural Research Associate II coffey5@clemson.edu
Matthew Cutulle Assistant Professor mcutull@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Ginny DuBose Agriculture/Animal Associate II VDUBOSE@clemson.edu 843-402-5356
Monica Farfan Postdoctoral Research Associate mfarfan@clemson.edu 843-402-5387
Hal Hanvey Farm Manager whanvey@clemson.edu 843-412-7304
Richard Hassell Professor-Vegetable Physiology- Vegetable Extension Specialist rhassel@clemson.edu 419-402-5394
Matthew Horry Agricultural/Animal Associate II mhorry@clemson.edu
Anthony Keinath Professor of Plant Pathology tknth@clemson.edu 843-402-5390
Danielle Lewis Graduate Research Assistant dglewis@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Donna Purvis Administrative Coordinator I dpurvis@clemson.edu 843-402-5397
Christopher Ray Director, Edisto Research & Education Center CRY@clemson.edu
Alessandra Robertson Administrative Specialist I amessex@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Mark Schaffer Agriculture/Animal Associate I mschffr@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Gursewak Singh Graduate Research Assistant gursews@clemson.edu 864-986-5273
Sean Toporek Graduate Research Assistant stopore@clemson.edu 843-402-5322
Brian Ward Assistant Professor bw@clemson.edu 843-402-5389
Sierra Zardus Agriculture/Animal Associate I szardus@clemson.edu 843-402-5396

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››