Skip to content

About

Contact Information

P: 864-656-3015
E: science@clemson.edu

Campus Location

118 Long Hall

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Dean’s Office Directory

Use the buttons, below, to filter content on this page. If you wish to update your listing, please click “Edit Profile” in the lower right corner of the profile screen.


Dean's Office Directory
Lists Name Title Email Phone Supervisor Degree Program Advisor
accountspayablereceivable Anthony, Ashley Accnts Pay & Rec Accountant aeantho@clemson.edu 864-656-1634
alumnirelationsindustrypartnerships Lizanich, Ashtin Director of Alumni Relations alizani@clemson.edu 864-656-3139
researchsupport Bass, Barbara E Dir of Research Supp. Services bbass@clemson.edu 864-656-1100
leadership studentservices Williams, Calvin L Associate Dean calvinw@clemson.edu 864-656-3221
scienceoutreachcenter Brooks, Cathy Program Coordinator cbrook8@clemson.edu 864-656-9938
itservices Gibbs, Corey IT Consultant I cjgibbs@clemson.edu 864-656-9821
financialanalysisplanning Krouchick, Chris Financial Analyst ckrouch@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
marketingcommunications Clarke Burns, Amy R C&M Director clarkeb@clemson.edu 864-656-3298
marketingcommunications Crouch, Taylor C&M Social Media/Video Prod. crouch9@clemson.edu 864-656-3627
marketingcommunications Landrum, Cindy C&M Writer and Editor cslandr@clemson.edu 864-656-9348
leadership Young, Cynthia Dean cyyoung@clemson.edu 864-656-3642
studentservices Daniels, Daja Academic Advisor daja@clemson.edu 864-656-3963
strategyinstitutionalexcellence Jensen, Deborah H. Strategic Program Manager debjen@clemson.edu 864-656-3143
scienceoutreachcenter Scruggs Buss, Donna Science Outreach Program Coord dpscrug@clemson.edu 864-656-9939
researchsupport Brown, Elizabeth Post Award Accountant emb5@clemson.edu 864-656-8604
itservices Burch, Eric IT Consultant erburch@clemson.edu 864-656-9822
studentservices Williams, Harolynn Dir-Health Profession Advising harolyw@clemson.edu 864-656-4154
strategyinstitutionalexcellence Hedetniemi, Kevin Sys Programmer/Developer III hedetni@clemson.edu 864-656-0662
studentservices Hunter, Adam Dir. Advising & Prof. Dev. hunter3@clemson.edu 864-656-3288
itservices Allen, Charles B IT Consultant II impala@clemson.edu 864-656-0550
humanresources Blyden, Jennifer HR & Payroll Liaison
HR & Payroll Liaison
jblyden@clemson.edu 864-656-8715
accountspayablereceivable Lang, Jessica Accnts Pay & Rec Accountant jllang@clemson.edu 864-656-5674
studentservices McGill, Caleb Asst. Dir.-Global Engagement jmcgil2@clemson.edu 864-656-9857
administrativeteam Van Vliet, Jo Ellen Administrative Coord I joellev@clemson.edu 864-656-3015
accountspayablereceivable Kelly, Keshia Accts Pay & Rec Accountant keshias@clemson.edu 864-656-7457
scienceoutreachcenter Mulholland, Katherine Program Assistant krfreem@clemson.edu 864-656-9939
financialanalysisplanning Dosier, Leslee Financial Analyst ldosier@clemson.edu 864-656-0813
alumnirelationsindustrypartnerships leadership scienceoutreachcenter strategyinstitutionalexcellence Gehring, Liliana CS&E Officer, Asst VP Prec Med
Chief Strategy & Engagement Officer for SCIENCE
Assistant Vice President for Precision Medicine
lgehrin@clemson.edu 864-656-9707
alumnirelationsindustrypartnerships Neil, Mallory Dir. of Industry Partnerships mallorn@clemson.edu 864-656-9858
administrativeteam Barner, Meredith Administrative Coord I mbarner@clemson.edu 864-656-3034
accountspayablereceivable financialanalysisplanning humanresources leadership Jones, Mikah Chief Business and Ops Officer mikahj@clemson.edu 864-656-8962
researchsupport McLane, Melissa Post Award Accountant mmclane@clemson.edu 864-656-9949
facilities Tessnear, Lee Facilities Manager mtessne@clemson.edu 864-656-1117
marketingcommunications Martin, Pete C&M Designer and Webmaster pdmarti@clemson.edu 864-656-3632
scienceoutreachcenter Lyons, Renee Dir. of Science Outreach
Director of Science Outreach, Clemson College of Science
reneel@clemson.edu 864-656-9976
financialanalysisplanning Reynolds, David Financial Analyst reynd@clemson.edu 864-656-5194
studentservices Bufford, Sharetta Dir Recruit & Inclusive Excel. sbuffor@clemson.edu 864-656-3296
researchsupport Duncan, Michelle Post Awards Accounting Manager
College of Science Post-Award Manager
schlock@clemson.edu 864-656-3603
facilities leadership researchsupport Creager, Stephen Associate Dean
Professor of Chemistry
screage@clemson.edu 864-656-3042
itservices Brown, Sandra IT Manager II
CCIT Customer Support Services
sdixon@clemson.edu 864-656-7968
researchsupport Duncan, Stephanie M Post Award Accountant sduncan@clemson.edu 864-656-3672
studentservices Wolf, Serenity Recruit & Inclusive Excel. Crd sereniw@clemson.edu 864-656-9855
humanresources St John, Kirk HR Service Manager stjohn@clemson.edu 864-656-9744
financialanalysisplanning Thornal, Andrea Sloan Financial Services Manager thornal@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
accountspayablereceivable McManus, Tonya Lead, AP&R Accountant tmcmanu@clemson.edu 864-656-1634
administrativeteam Heyburn, Yovie Administrative Coord II
Executive Assistant to the Dean
yheybur@clemson.edu 864-656-3642
researchsupport Barrett, Victoria Grants Coordinator II vturne2@clemson.edu 864-656-8972
humanresources Thomas, Kirsten Talent Partner kirste6@clemson.edu 864-656-2000
researchsupport Elliott, Bradley OSP Support Center Manager bellio2@clemson.edu 864-656-3648
humanresources Papakostas, Katie HR Consultant kpapako@clemson.edu 864-656-8026
researchsupport Markelon, Jessica Grants Coordinator II jmarkel@clemson.edu 864-656-8972
researchsupport Williams, Meredith Grants Administrator I mwill33@clemson.edu 864-656-0814
researchsupport Towery, Michael Grants Coordinator II mrtower@clemson.edu 864-656-3648

Contact Information

P: 864-656-3015
E: science@clemson.edu

Campus Location

118 Long Hall

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.