Skip to content

About

Contact Information

P: 864-656-3015
E: science@clemson.edu

Campus Location

118 Long Hall

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Dean’s Office Directory

Use the buttons, below, to filter content on this page. If you wish to update your listing, please click “Edit Profile” in the lower right corner of the profile screen.


Dean's Office Directory
Lists Name Title Email Phone Supervisor Degree Program Advisor
administrativeteam Race, AnnMarie Administrative Coord I acrace@clemson.edu 864-656-3034 Creager, Stephen
itoperationsexcellence Naik, Arpeet UPIC Intern arpeetn@clemson.edu 864-656-9946 Nunamaker, Troy D
accountspayablereceivable postawards Bass, Barbara E Dir of Business Operations bbass@clemson.edu 864-656-1100 Gehring, Liliana
leadership Williams, Calvin L Associate Dean calvinw@clemson.edu 864-656-3221 Young, Cynthia
scienceoutreach Brooks, Cathy Program Coordinator cbrook8@clemson.edu 864-656-9938 Lyons, Renee
marketingcommunications Clarke Burns, Amy R C&M Director clarkeb@clemson.edu 864-656-3298 Gehring, Liliana
marketingcommunications Crouch, Taylor C&M Social Media/Video Prod. crouch9@clemson.edu 864-656-3627 Clarke Burns, Amy R
marketingcommunications Landrum, Cindy C&M Writer and Editor cslandr@clemson.edu 864-656-9348 Clarke Burns, Amy R
leadership Young, Cynthia Dean cyyoung@clemson.edu 864-656-3642 Jones, Robert
studentservices Daniels, Daja Academic Advisor daja@clemson.edu 864-656-3963 Williams, Harolynn
itoperationsexcellence Jensen, Deborah H. IT & Operations Excellence Mgr debjen@clemson.edu 864-656-3143 Gehring, Liliana
accountspayablereceivable Brown, Elizabeth Accts Pay & Rec Accountant emb5@clemson.edu 864-656-7670 Bass, Barbara E
itoperationsexcellence Burch, Eric IT Consultant erburch@clemson.edu 864-656-9822 Jensen, Deborah H.
itoperationsexcellence Burns, Mike IT Consultant I gmburns@clemson.edu 864-656-9821 Jensen, Deborah H.
studentservices Williams, Harolynn Dir-Health Profession Advising harolyw@clemson.edu 864-656-4154 Williams, Calvin L
itoperationsexcellence Hedetniemi, Kevin Sys Programmer/Developer III hedetni@clemson.edu 864-656-0662 Jensen, Deborah H.
studentservices Hunter, Adam Asst Dir Adv & Prof Dev hunter3@clemson.edu 864-656-3288 Williams, Calvin L
itoperationsexcellence Allen, Charles B IT Consultant II impala@clemson.edu 864-656-0550 Jensen, Deborah H.
financialanalysisplanning Blyden, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator jblyden@clemson.edu 864-656-8715 Jones, Mikah
financialanalysisplanning Marcou, Joanne Financial Analyst jmarcou@clemson.edu 864-656-3536 Jones, Mikah
administrativeteam Van Vliet, Jo Ellen Administrative Coord I joellev@clemson.edu 864-656-3015 Williams, Calvin L
accountspayablereceivable Kelly, Keshia Accts Pay & Rec Accountant keshias@clemson.edu 864-656-7457 Bass, Barbara E
studentservices Martin, Kimberly Academic Advisor khm2@clemson.edu 864-656-8661 Williams, Harolynn
scienceoutreach Mulholland, Katherine Program Assistant krfreem@clemson.edu 864-656-9939 Lyons, Renee
financialanalysisplanning Dosier, Leslee Financial Analyst ldosier@clemson.edu 864-656-0813 Jones, Mikah
leadership Gehring, Liliana Chief of Strategy & Operations lgehrin@clemson.edu 864-656-9707 Young, Cynthia
accountspayablereceivable Walker, Laura Accnts Pay & Rec Accountant lwalke6@clemson.edu 864-656-3417 Bass, Barbara E
administrativeteam Land, Melody C Administrative Coord II mel@clemson.edu 864-656-3642 Young, Cynthia
itoperationsexcellence Tate, Mason UPIC Intern mftate@clemson.edu 864-656-9946 Nunamaker, Troy D
financialanalysisplanning Jones, Mikah Director of Finance mikahj@clemson.edu 864-656-8962 Gehring, Liliana
postawards LiBrizzi, Michelle Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III mlibriz@clemson.edu 864-656-8604 Duncan, Michelle Schlock
postawards McLane, Melissa Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III mmclane@clemson.edu 864-656-9949 Duncan, Michelle Schlock
marketingcommunications Martin, Pete C&M Designer and Webmaster pdmarti@clemson.edu 864-656-3632 Clarke Burns, Amy R
scienceoutreach Lyons, Renee Dir. of Science Ed. Outreach reneel@clemson.edu 864-656-9976 Williams, Calvin L
financialanalysisplanning Reynolds, David Financial Analyst reynd@clemson.edu 864-656-5194 Jones, Mikah
studentservices Bufford, Sharetta Asst Dir Recruit & Inclusion sbuffor@clemson.edu 864-656-3296 Williams, Calvin L
postawards Duncan, Michelle Schlock Accounting/Fiscal Mgr I
College of Science Post-Award Manager
schlock@clemson.edu 864-656-3603 Bass, Barbara E
leadership Creager, Stephen Associate Dean
Professor of Chemistry
screage@clemson.edu 864-656-3042 Young, Cynthia
postawards Duncan, Stephanie M Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III sduncan@clemson.edu 864-656-3672 Duncan, Michelle Schlock
financialanalysisplanning Thornal, Andrea Sloan Financial Analyst thornal@clemson.edu 864-656-2330 Jones, Mikah
accountspayablereceivable McManus, Tonya Accnts Pay & Rec Accountant tmcmanu@clemson.edu 864-656-1634 Bass, Barbara E
studentservices Kihara, Yuki Asst. Dir. - Global Engagement ykihara@clemson.edu 864-656-9857 Williams, Calvin L

Contact Information

P: 864-656-3015
E: science@clemson.edu

Campus Location

118 Long Hall

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.