Download Adobe Reader

CAFLS Alumni Awards

CAFLS Alumni Awards Recipients

Pictured L to R:  Drake Yon, Blake Berry, Bethel DuRant (CAFLS Ag Alumni Board President) and Dr. John Morse.
Will Amick and Chalmers Carr were unable to attend.

The 2017 recipients were recognized at the CAFLS Alumni Reception on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at the Florence Civic Center.  Meet our recipients and see more pictures from the evening.

If you know of someone deserving, it is never to early to start the nomination process!  All information and forms are below.

The College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences is excited to recognize several of Clemson's outstanding alumni each year for their outstanding service to the College, Clemson and their profession.  Below is more information on each of these awards which include the guidelines, nomination forms and deadlines.  The deadline for the 2018 awards is December 1, 2017. 

Please take a few minutes to look at these and nominate someone today!

Contacts: Sennah Honea at