Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Patrick Anderson Extension Associate ptander@clemson.edu 803-556-0899
Yuliya Bolotova Assistant Professor of Agribusiness yuliyab@clemson.edu 864-656-4079
Alex Byrd Assistant Professor in Agricultural Education apbyrd@clemson.edu 864-656-5675
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Catherine DiBenedetto, Ph. D. Assistant Professor CDIBENE@clemson.edu 864-656-0296
Dan Hitchcock, Ph.D., P.E. Associate Professor dhitchc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Adam Kantrovich Extension Associate Professor of Agribusiness akantro@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
R. Karthikeyan Charles Carter Newman Endowed Chair of Natural Resources Engineering & Professor rkarthi@clemson.edu 864-656-4077
Bulent Koc, PhD Agricultural Mechanization and Business BULENT@clemson.edu 864-656-0496
R. David Lamie Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Dale Layfield Associate Professor of Agricultural Education dlayfie@clemson.edu 864-656-5676
Joe Mari Maja Research Sensor Engineer JMAJA@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Hunter Massey Lecturer massey4@clemson.edu 864-656-4056
Jose Payero Irrigation Specialist jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Mani Rouhi Rad Assistant Professor rrad@clemson.edu 864-646-2184
Vidya Samadi Assistant Professor samadi@clemson.edu
Calvin Sawyer Associate Professor calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072
Felipe Silva Assistant Professor fdsilva@clemson.edu 864-656-5764
Nathan Smith Extension Professor nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Aaron Turner Assistant Professor apturne@clemson.edu 864-656-9869
Michael Vassalos Associate Professor of Agribusiness mvassal@clemson.edu 864-656-2439
David Willis Professor of Agribusiness willis9@clemson.edu 864-656-5790
Lisha Zhang Assistant Professor of Agribusiness lishaz@clemson.edu 864-656-5785

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AS employee profile ››