Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Patrick Anderson Extension Associate ptander@clemson.edu 803-556-0899
George (Pat) Apperson Lecturer, Agribusiness gappers@clemson.edu 864-656-5764
Yuliya Bolotova Assistant Professor of Agribusiness yuliyab@clemson.edu 864-656-4079
Alex Byrd Assistant Professor in Agricultural Education apbyrd@clemson.edu 864-656-5675
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Catherine DiBenedetto, Ph. D. Assistant Professor CDIBENE@clemson.edu 864-656-0296
Dan Hitchcock, Ph.D., P.E. Associate Professor dhitchc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Adam Kantrovich Extension Associate Professor of Agribusiness akantro@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Bülent Koç, PhD Agricultural Mechanization and Business BULENT@clemson.edu 864-656-0496
R. David Lamie Associate Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Dale Layfield Associate Professor of Agricultural Education dlayfie@clemson.edu 864-656-5676
Joe Mari Maja Research Sensor Engineer JMAJA@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Hunter Massey Lecturer massey4@clemson.edu 864-656-4056
Calvin Sawyer Associate Professor calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072
Nathan Smith Extension Professor of Agribusiness Production nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Michael Vassalos Assistant Professor of Agribusiness mvassal@clemson.edu 864-656-2439
Lisha Zhang Assistant Professor of Agribusiness lishaz@clemson.edu 864-656-5785

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AS employee profile ››