Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Mustapha Alhassan Adjunct Faculty mustapa@clemson.edu 864-656-3302
Robert Baldwin Endowed Chair and Professor, Conservation Biology baldwi6@clemson.edu 864-656-1776
Kyle Barrett Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Conservation rbarre2@clemson.edu 864-656-1847
Cathy Bodinof Jachowski Assistant Professor cjachow@clemson.edu 864-656-2849
Melissa Bowman Accnt/Fiscal Analyst II mbowma6@clemson.edu 864-656-9883
Vickie Byko Administrative Assistant vbyko@clemson.edu 864-656-3303
Brenna Byler Administrative Assistant bbyler@clemson.edu 864-656-0168
Katie Callahan Director, CU Center for Watershed Excellence kgiacal@clemson.edu 864-646-2158
Wayne Chao Research Specialist III wchao@clemson.edu 864-656-3117
Alex Chow Associate Professor achow@clemson.edu 843-546-1013 x 232
William Conner Professor wconner@clemson.edu 843-546-6323
David Coyle Assistant Professor dcoyle@clemson.edu 864-656-9766
Molly Darr Post-Doctoral Associate mndarr@clemson.edu 703-431-9579
Jamie Duberstein Research Scientist JDUBERS@clemson.edu 706-410-6722
Troy Farmer Assistant Professor of Fisheries Ecology tmfarme@clemson.edu 864-656-2932
Dr. Lawrence Gering Associate Professor lgering@clemson.edu 864-656-4853
Susan Guynn Director of Assessment and Scholarship sguynn@clemson.edu 864-656-0606
Donald Hagan Assistant Professor of Forest Ecology dhagan@clemson.edu 864-656-7333
Daniel Hanks Palmetto Green Fellow rhanks@clemson.edu 864-200-8167
Jess Hartshorn Assistant Professor jhartsh@clemson.edu 864-656-4861
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor heaton2@clemson.edu
Patrick Hiesl Assistant Professor of Forest Operations phiesl@clemson.edu 864-656-7293
Althea Hotaling Hagan Director: Online Masters in Wildlife and Fisheries Biology Program shotali@clemson.edu 864-656-4823
David Jachowski Assistant Professor of Wildlife Ecology djachow@clemson.edu 864-656-2138
David Jenkins Forest Health Coordinator dajenki@clemson.edu 803-667-1002
Alexis Jennings Student Services Program Coordinator award7@clemson.edu 864-656-1645
Patrick Jodice Professor pjodice@clemson.edu 864-656-6190
Alan Johnson Associate Professor alanj@clemson.edu 864-656-4390
Richard Kaminski, Ph.D. Director, James C. Kennedy Waterfowl & Wetlands Conservation Center RMKAMIN@clemson.edu 843-344-2811
Andrea Kesler Administrative Assistant akesler@clemson.edu 864-656-3302
Puskar Khanal Assistant Professor pkhanal@clemson.edu 864-656-3079
J. Drew Lanham Alumni Distinguished Professor of Wildlife Ecology lanhamj@clemson.edu 864-656-7294
Patricia Layton Professor of Forestry PLAYTON@clemson.edu 864-505-5904
Patrick McMillan Hilliard Professor of Environmental Sustainability pmcmill@clemson.edu 864-506-5549
Pamela Michael PhD, Post Doctoral Research Associate pemicha@clemson.edu
Dr. Elena Mikhailova Professor of Soil Science eleanam@clemson.edu 864-656-3535
Marzieh Motallebi Assistant Professor MMOTALL@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Eric Nelson Adjunct Professor ericn@clemson.edu
Tom O'Halloran Assistant Professor tohallo@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Christopher Parkinson Professor viper@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Brandon Peoples Assistant Professor of Fisheries Ecology peoples@clemson.edu 864-656-4855
Dr. Christopher Post Professor of Environmental Information Science cpost@clemson.edu 864-656-6939
Thomas R. Rainwater Research Scientist TRRAINW@clemson.edu 806-239-5472
John Rodgers, Jr. Professor jrodger@clemson.edu 864-656-0492
Shari Rodriguez Assistant Professor of Human Dimensions of Wildlife slrodri@clemson.edu 864-656-0430
Beth Ross Assistant Professor bross5@clemson.edu 864-656-4141
Amy Sanders Student Services Coordinator / Academic Advisor amybs@clemson.edu 864-656-4840
Yvan Satgé Research assistant ysatge@clemson.edu 864-656-2622
Amy E. Scaroni Assistant Professor ascaron@clemson.edu 843-730-5204
Mark Scott Adjunct Faculty scott8@clemson.edu 864-986-6243
Bo Song Associate Professor bosong@clemson.edu 843-545-5673
Michael Stephens Lab Specialist II sm@clemson.edu 864-656-4044
Thomas Straka Interim Department Chair and Professor tstraka@clemson.edu 864-656-4827
Skip Van Bloem Professor and Baruch Institute Director SKIPVB@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
G. Geoff Wang Professor gwang@clemson.edu 864-656-4864
Jack Whetstone Emeritus Professor jwhtstn@clemson.edu 843-546-6321
Stefanie Whitmire Research Scientist whitmi6@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090
Thomas Williams Professor Emeritus tmwllms@clemson.edu 843-546-6318
Greg Yarrow Professor gyarrow@clemson.edu 864-506-1543

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FEC employee profile ››