Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Haley Appleby Lecturer heapple@clemson.edu
Heather Batt Senior Lecturer batt@clemson.edu 864-650-5202
Gregory Batt Assistant Professor gbatt@clemson.edu 864-723-0740
Feng Chen Professor fchen@clemson.edu 864-656-5702
Margaret Condrasky Professor mcondra@clemson.edu 864-656-6554
Kay Cooksey Professor and Cryovac Endowed Chair kcookse@clemson.edu 864-656-4613
Bridgit Corbett Nutrition Lecturer bridgic@clemson.edu
Sara Cothran Lecturer sstanci@clemson.edu 864-508-0875
Duncan Darby Associate Professor ddarby@clemson.edu 864-656-6937
Paul Dawson Professor pdawson@clemson.edu 864-656-1138
Angela Fraser Professor afraser@clemson.edu 864-656-3652
Patricia Guerra Marcondes Lecturer patm@clemson.edu 864-650-5830
Vivian Haley-Zitlin Associate Professor vivianh@clemson.edu 864-656-7716
Marie Hegler Lecturer carol@clemson.edu
R. Andrew Hurley Associate Professor ruperth@clemson.edu
Elliot Jesch Associate Professor ejesch@clemson.edu 864-633-0874
Xiuping Jiang Professor xiuping@clemson.edu 864-656-6932
Robert Kimmel Associate Professor kimmel@clemson.edu 864-313-0922
Johnny McGregor Professor johnny@clemson.edu 864-650-0817
Julie Northcutt Professor jknorth@clemson.edu 864-656-3688
Anthony Pometto III Professor pometto@clemson.edu 864-656-4382
E. Jeffery Rhodehamel Professor jrhode@clemson.edu 864-787-8360
Alexis Stamatikos Assistant Professor adstama@clemson.edu
William Whiteside Professor wwhtsd@clemson.edu 864-423-0727

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FNPS employee profile ››