Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Gail Anderson EFNEP Operations Assistant II gandrsn@clemson.edu 864-276-5997
Haley Appleby Lecturer heapple@clemson.edu
Heather Batt Senior Lecturer batt@clemson.edu 864-650-5202
Gregory Batt Assistant Professor gbatt@clemson.edu 864-723-0740
Christina Boggs Accountant/Fiscal Analyst I boggs7@clemson.edu 864-656-4609
Glenda Brown Admin Coord/Student Services gbrwn@clemson.edu 864-656-5698
Allison Butterbaugh Program Coordinator kerfoot@clemson.edu
Lisi Campbell Lecturer aliciac@clemson.edu
Feng Chen Professor fchen@clemson.edu 864-656-5702
Kimberly Collins Administrative Coordinator kcllns@clemson.edu 864-656-3397
Margaret Condrasky Professor mcondra@clemson.edu 864-656-6554
Kay Cooksey Professor and Cryovac Endowed Chair kcookse@clemson.edu 864-656-4613
Bridgit Corbett Nutrition Lecturer bridgic@clemson.edu
Sara Cothran Lecturer sstanci@clemson.edu 864-508-0875
Duncan Darby Associate Professor ddarby@clemson.edu 864-656-6937
Paul Dawson Professor pdawson@clemson.edu 864-656-1138
Rhett Flanders '55 Exchange Manager rflande@clemson.edu 828-772-7686
Angela Fraser Professor afraser@clemson.edu 864-656-3652
Patricia Guerra Marcondes Lecturer patm@clemson.edu 864-650-5830
Vivian Haley-Zitlin Associate Professor vivianh@clemson.edu 864-656-7716
Marie Hegler Lecturer carol@clemson.edu
R. Andrew Hurley Associate Professor ruperth@clemson.edu
Elliot Jesch Associate Professor ejesch@clemson.edu 864-633-0874
Xiuping Jiang Professor xiuping@clemson.edu 864-656-6932
Robert Kimmel Associate Professor kimmel@clemson.edu 864-313-0922
Brennan Lytle Research Associate brennal@clemson.edu 864-952-9292
Johnny McGregor Professor johnny@clemson.edu 864-650-0817
Julie Northcutt Professor jknorth@clemson.edu 864-656-3688
Michelle Parisi Director of Nutrition and Health Extension Programs mparisi@clemson.edu 864-633-7750
Anthony Pometto III Professor pometto@clemson.edu 864-656-4382
E. Jeffery Rhodehamel Professor jrhode@clemson.edu 864-787-8360
Alexis Stamatikos Assistant Professor adstama@clemson.edu
Ron Thomas Professor Emeritus rthms@clemson.edu 864-888-7541
William Whiteside Professor wwhtsd@clemson.edu 864-423-0727

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your FNPS employee profile ››