Download Adobe Reader

Graduate Faculty Advisors

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Jeffrey Adelberg Professor of Horticulture jadlbrg@clemson.edu 864-650-3011
Peter Adler Professor padler@clemson.edu 864-656-5044
Paula Agudelo Professor of Plant Pathology pagudel@clemson.edu 864-656-5741
Dan Anco Extension Peanut Specialist DANCO@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Robert Bellinger Professor, Entomology bbllngr@clemson.edu 864-656-5042
Eric Benson Professor ebenson@clemson.edu 864-656-7860
Michael Caterino John and Suzanne Morse Chair of Arthropod Biodiversity mcateri@clemson.edu 864-656-3105
Juang-Horng Chong Associate Professor juanghc@clemson.edu 843-519-0479
Joseph Culin Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies jculin@clemson.edu 864-656-2810
Bhupinder Farmaha Assistant Professor bfarmah@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
James Faust Assoc. Professor jfaust@clemson.edu 864-633-7227
Ksenija Gasic Associate Professor of Horticulture kgasic@clemson.edu 864-656-3664
Jeremy Greene Professor of Entomology greene4@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Steven Jeffers Professor of Plant Pathology sjffrs@clemson.edu 864-656-7157
Michael Jones Extension Cotton Specialist majones@clemson.edu 843-519-0477
Anthony Keinath Professor of Plant Pathology tknth@clemson.edu 843-402-5390
Julia Kerrigan Associate Professor, Mycology jkerrig@clemson.edu 864-656-2640
Michael Marshall Extension Agronomic Weed Specialist marsha3@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Lambert (Bert) McCarty Professor of Turfgrass Science & Management bmccrty@clemson.edu 864-656-0120
Juan Carlos Melgar Assistant Professor of Pomology jmelgar@clemson.edu 864-656-4562
John Morse Professor Emeritus of Entomology jmorse@clemson.edu 864-656-5049
John Mueller Professor of Plant Pathology JMLLR@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Sruthi Narayanan Assistant Professor SKUTTY@clemson.edu 864-656-2419
Gregory Reighard Professor grghrd@clemson.edu 864-656-4962
Sachin Rustgi Assistant Professor in Molecular Breeding srustgi@clemson.edu 843-519-0475
Rebecca Schmidt-Jeffris Assistant Professor rschmi3@clemson.edu 843-402-5311
Nishanth Tharayil Associate Professor of Plant Ecophysiology ntharay@clemson.edu 864-656-4453
Dil Thavarajah Associate Professor dthavar@clemson.edu 864-656-2607
Matthew Turnbull Associate Professor turnbul@clemson.edu
Skip Van Bloem Professor SKIPVB@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Sarah White Associate Professor of Horticulture swhite4@clemson.edu 864-656-7433
Geoff Zehnder Professor of Entomology zehnder@clemson.edu 864-933-6742
Pat Zungoli Professor of Entomology pzngl@clemson.edu 864-656-5041

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your PES employee profile ››