Faculty

Department Chair

Dr. Carlyle Brewster, Professor of Entomology

Name Title Email Phone
Jeffrey Adelberg Professor of Horticulture jadlbrg@clemson.edu 864-650-3011
Paula Agudelo Professor of Plant Pathology pagudel@clemson.edu 864-656-2810
Daniel J Anco Extension Peanut Specialist DANCO@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Brett Blaauw Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist bblaauw@clemson.edu
Carmen Blubaugh Assistant Professor cblubau@clemson.edu 864-715-2223
Lucas Boatwright Research Assistant Professor jboatw2@clemson.edu 864-656-9958
Richard Boyles Assistant Professor rboyles@clemson.edu 843-519-0488
Sandra Branham Assistant Professor sebranh@clemson.edu
Carlyle Brewster Department Chair & Professor carlylb@clemson.edu 864-656-3352
Michael Caterino John and Suzanne Morse Chair of Arthropod Biodiversity mcateri@clemson.edu 864-656-3105
Juang-Horng Chong Associate Professor juanghc@clemson.edu 843-519-0479
Elizabeth Cieniewicz Assistant Professor of Plant Virology ecienie@clemson.edu 864-656-6930
Matthew Cutulle Assistant Professor Vegetable Weed Science mcutull@clemson.edu 843-402-5399
Bhupinder Farmaha Assistant Professor bfarmah@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
James Faust Assoc. Professor jfaust@clemson.edu 864-633-7227
James Frederick Professor jfrdrck@clemson.edu 843-519-0478
Ksenija Gasic Associate Professor of Horticulture kgasic@clemson.edu 864-656-3664
Jeremy Greene Professor of Entomology greene4@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Matthew Inman Assistant Professor and Extension Tobacco Specialist mdinman@clemson.edu 336-408-0932
Steven Jeffers Professor of Plant Pathology sjffrs@clemson.edu 864-656-7157
Michael Jones Extension Cotton Specialist majones@clemson.edu 843-519-0477
Anthony Keinath Professor of Plant Pathology tknth@clemson.edu 843-402-5390
Julia Kerrigan Associate Professor, Mycology jkerrig@clemson.edu 864-656-2640
Churamani Khanal Assistant Professor ckhanal@clemson.edu 864-656-5741
Stephen Kresovich Robert and Lois Coker Trustees Endowed Chair of Genetics SKRESOV@clemson.edu 864-656-1194
Neeraj Kumar Research Assistant Professor nkumar2@clemson.edu 864-656-9959
Haibo Liu Professor of Turfgrass and Soil Sciences haibol@clemson.edu 864-506-6260
John Majsztrik Research Assistant Professor jmajszt@clemson.edu 864-646-2964
Michael Marshall Extension Agronomic Weed Specialist marsha3@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Lambert (Bert) McCarty Professor of Turfgrass Science & Management bmccrty@clemson.edu 864-656-0120
Juan Carlos Melgar Assistant Professor of Pomology jmelgar@clemson.edu 864-656-4562
John Mueller Professor of Plant Pathology JMLLR@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Sruthi Narayanan Assistant Professor SKUTTY@clemson.edu 864-656-2419
Dara Park Associate Professor darap@clemson.edu 843-319-4957
Michael Plumblee Precision Agriculture Extension Specialist mplumbl@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Francis Reay-Jones Professor of Entomology & IPM Coordinator freayjo@clemson.edu 843-519-0480
Joseph Roberts Assistant Professor jar7@clemson.edu 843-519-0492
Sachin Rustgi Assistant Professor of Molecular Breeding and Faculty Scholar in Clemson University School of Health Research srustgi@clemson.edu 843-519-0475
Christopher Saski Associate Professor of Systems Genomics SASKI@clemson.edu 864-723-0835
Guido Schnabel Professor schnabe@clemson.edu 864-656-6705
Vidya Suseela Assistant Professor vsuseel@clemson.edu
Nishanth Tharayil Professor of Plant Ecophysiology ntharay@clemson.edu 864-656-4453
Dil Thavarajah Associate Professor of Pulse Quality and Nutrition dthavar@clemson.edu 864-656-2607
Matthew Turnbull Associate Professor turnbul@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Ellen Vincent Senior Lecturer ellenav@clemson.edu 864-656-1342
Hehe Wang Assistant Professor hehew@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Brian Ward Assistant Professor bw@clemson.edu 843-402-5389
Sarah White Professor and Nursery Extension Specialist swhite4@clemson.edu 864-656-7433
Rongzhong Ye Assistant Professor rongzho@clemson.edu 843-519-0494

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your PES employee profile ››