People

Name Title Email Phone
James (Jim) Anderson Director, James C. Kennedy Waterfowl and Wetlands Conservation Center jta6@clemson.edu 304-276-8956
John Andrae Assistant Director Experiment Station jandrae@clemson.edu 864-656-1287
Huan Chen Postdoc huanc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Alex Tat-Shing Chow Professor achow@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
William Conner Professor wconner@clemson.edu 843-546-6323
Jamie Duberstein Research Scientist JDUBERS@clemson.edu 706-410-6722
Alreda Grate Administrative Coordinator agrate@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Leah Gregory Laboratory Manager lgregor@clemson.edu 843-546-1013 ext. 222
Dan Hitchcock, Ph.D., P.E. Associate Professor dhitchc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Anand Jayakaran Adjunct Associate Professor ajayaka@clemson.edu 253-445-4523
Michael Kline Environmental Sensor Manager mkline@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Marzieh Motallebi Assistant Professor MMOTALL@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Lydia O'Halloran Research Assistant Professor lohallo@clemson.edu
Tom O'Halloran Assistant Professor tohallo@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Benjamin (Ben) Powell Apiculture and Pollinator Program Coordinator bpowel2@clemson.edu 843-662-3526
Thomas R. Rainwater Research Scientist TRRAINW@clemson.edu 806-239-5472
Amy E. Scaroni Assistant Professor ascaron@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Bo Song Associate Professor bosong@clemson.edu 843-545-5673
Skip Van Bloem Professor SKIPVB@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Jack Whetstone Emeritus Professor jwhtstn@clemson.edu 843-546-6321
Stefanie Whitmire Assistant Professor whitmi6@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Brian Williams Field technician bwilli8@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Thomas Williams Professor Emeritus tmwllms@clemson.edu 843-546-6318
Tripp Williamson Operations Manager alvai@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Maggie Williamson Research Technician mwilki4@clemson.edu 843-546-1013

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››