Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel J Anco Extension Peanut Specialist DANCO@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Alex Coleman Extension Small Grains & Sorghum Specialist amcolem@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Samantha Dasawat Graduate Research Assistant smehl@clemson.edu 513-255-2932
Bhupinder Farmaha Assistant Professor, Nutrient Management Specialist bfarmah@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Rebecca Godley Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II rebeccu@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Jeremy Greene Professor of Entomology greene4@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Joe Mari Maja Assistant Professor JMAJA@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Michael Marshall Assistant Professor marsha3@clemson.edu 803-522-1415
Trey McAlhany Info Sys Business Analysis I fmcalha@clemson.edu 803-244-3343
Gilbert Miller Extension Vegetable Specialist gmllr@clemson.edu 803-793-6614
Daniela Moreno Graduate Research Assistant dnmoren@clemson.edu 803-507-2607
John Mueller Professor of Plant Pathology JMLLR@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Milan Panth PhD Graduate Research Assistant mpanth@clemson.edu 615-730-0931
Jose Payero Assistant Professor jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Michael Plumblee Extension Corn and Soybean Specialist mplumbl@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Christopher Ray Director, Edisto Research & Education Center CRY@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Hope Renfroe-Becton Graduate Research Assistant hbecton@clemson.edu
Liliane Severino da Silva Assistant Professor, Forages Specialist lseveri@clemson.edu 352-871-5830
James Smoak Jr Research Farm Manager jsmoak@clemson.edu 803-671-1986
Tim Still Trades Specialist V (Shop Supervisor) tstill@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Hehe Wang Assistant Professor of Plant Bacteriology hehew@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Lewis Webb Building / Grounds Manager lwebb@clemson.edu 803-709-0348
Susan Williams Administrative Coordinator susan2@clemson.edu 803-284-3343

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››