People

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Letitia Baskett Administrative Specialist II lbasket@clemson.edu 803-699-3174
William Bishop Farm Manager wcbisho@clemson.edu 803-533-8349
Trey Buckelew Agribusiness Program Associate sbuckel@clemson.edu 803-427-2408
Kathy Coleman Director, Sandhill REC kclmn@clemson.edu 803-699-3175
Stanley Green Extension Associate sgreen@clemson.edu 803-699-3189
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor heaton2@clemson.edu
Adam Kantrovich Extension Associate Professor of Agribusiness akantro@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Linda Kelly Administrative Coordinator lkelly@clemson.edu 803-699-3181
Tarana Khan State Program Coordinator-EFNEP taranak@clemson.edu 803-237-0775
R. David Lamie Associate Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Bernt Nelson Extension Associate berntn@clemson.edu 803-699-5700
Stan Perry Director, Special Projects perry8@clemson.edu 803-699-3187
Kathryn Shaw South Carolina 4-H Youth Development Specialist berry7@clemson.edu 803-940-3190
Nathan Smith Extension Professor of Agribusiness Production nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Amanda Smith Administrative Assistant abs4@clemson.edu 803-699-3176

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Employee profile ››