Skip to content

CU Honors College

Honors Faculty and Staff

Find Us On Campus

Clemson University Honors College

511D Fort Hill Street
180 Cribb Hall
Clemson, SC 29634

Phone: 864-656-4762
Email: cuhonors-l@clemson.edu

Office Hours: 8 am. - 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Cribb Hall

Honors College Leadership

Sarah Winslow

Sarah Winslow

Inaugural Dean

Email: swinslo@clemson.edu

Jeffrey Fine

Jeff Fine

Senior Associate Dean

Email: jfine@clemson.edu

Honors Advisors

Londan Means Charley

Londan Means Charley

Director of Advising and Student Development

Email: londanm@clemson.edu


Megan Wong

Megan Wong

Honors Advisor and Recruitment Coordinator

Email: mawong@clemson.edu

Johnsie Stancil

Johnsie Stancil

Honors Advisor and Registration Coordinator

Email: johnsil@clemson.edu


Sue Lasser

Sue Lasser

Honors Success Coach

Email: slasser@clemson.edu

Admissions

Susan Falendysz

Susan Falendysz

Honors Admissions Manager and EUREKA! Program Director

Email: sfalend@clemson.edu

Rachael Wallace

Rachael Wallace

Program Assistant

Email: rbedosk@clemson.edu

Business Office

Jenny Wirtz

Jenny Wirtz

Business and Office Manager

Email: jwirtz@clemson.edu

 


Stephanie Phillips

Stephanie Phillips

Administrative Assistant/Fiscal Technician

Email: sbphill@clemson.edu
Jacqueline Overton

Jacqueline Overton

Administrative Coordinator

Email: jlc6@clemson.edu

Honors Programs and Priorities

Andrew Pyle

Andrew Pyle

Interim Director of the National Scholars Program

Email: apyle@clemson.edu


Leslie Lewis

Leslie Lewis

Instructor and Academic Development Liaison

Email: lalewisa@clemson.edu


Sherece Smith

Sherece Smith

Associate Director of the Breakthrough Scholars Program

Email: sherecs@clemson.edu


Melissa Hawkins

Melissa Hawkins

Coordinator of Study Abroad and Special Programs

Email: melisso@clemson.edu

Shawna Cass

Shawna Cass

Communications and Engagement Director

Email: scass@clemson.edu
Kellye Smith

Kellye Smith

Teaching Assistant: Youth Scholars Program

Email: kellyes@clemson.edu


Leyla Caynak

Leyla Caynak

Honors Outreach Coordinator

Email: lcaynak@clemson.edu

Development

Development

Paul Brammer

Paul Brammer

Associate Director of Development

Email: pbramme@clemson.edu