Skip to Content

Shared Financial Services Team

The Business Office Finance Team is responsible for ensuring the financial integrity of college activities, including budget development and management of all fund sources; department budgets; cash flow management; revenue distributions; post-award support; college policies and procedures; financial reporting; and compliance across the college.

Mikah Jones leads the Financial Analysis and Planning Team, serving as the business officer for the College of Science. Jones is also the main point of contact for any E&G, business planning and recruiting and staffing questions.

Barbara Bass leads the business operations teams, including accounts payable and receivables, and post-award, led by Michelle Duncan. Bass is also the main point of contact for endowment, gifts and sponsored research questions.

Please complete a Project Request Form to submit specific project requests to the Business Office Finance Team.

 
FINANCIAL ANALYSIS AND PLANNING

Mikah Jones's Photo

Mikah Jones
Director of Finance
mikahj@clemson.edu
864-656-8962

Jennifer Blyden's Photo

Jennifer Blyden
Administrative Coordinator
jblyden@clemson.edu
864-656-8715

Leslee Dosier's Photo

Leslee Dosier
Financial Analyst
ldosier@clemson.edu
864-656-0813

Joanne Marcou's Photo

Joanne Marcou
Financial Analyst
jmarcou@clemson.edu
864-656-3536

David Reynolds's Photo

David Reynolds
Financial Analyst
reynd@clemson.edu
864-656-5194

Andrea Thornal's Photo

Andrea Thornal
Financial Analyst
thornal@clemson.edu
864-656-2330

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Barbara E Bass's Photo

Barbara E Bass
Dir of Business Operations
bbass@clemson.edu
864-656-1100

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND RECEIVABLE


Elizabeth Brown's Photo

Elizabeth Brown
Accts Pay & Rec Accountant
emb5@clemson.edu
864-656-7670

Janice B Brucke's Photo

Janice B Brucke
Accts Pay & Rec Accountant
natnat@clemson.edu
864-656-7457

Lori Rholetter's Photo

Lori Rholetter
Accts Pay & Rec Accountant
callie@clemson.edu
864-656-3417

POST-AWARD


Michelle Schlock Duncan's Photo

Michelle Schlock Duncan
Accounting/Fiscal Mgr I
College of Science Post-Award Manager
schlock@clemson.edu
864-656-3603

Melissa C. Bowman's Photo

Melissa C. Bowman
Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III
mbowma6@clemson.edu
864-656-9949

Stephanie M Duncan's Photo

Stephanie M Duncan
Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III
sduncan@clemson.edu
864-656-3672

LOCATION

 

SCIENCE Business Office
214 Long Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
bbass@clemson.edu

☏ 864-656-1100