Skip to content

Department of Management

Faculty & Staff

Department Leadership

Photo of Craig Wallace

Craig Wallace

Department Chair, Professor

Ph.D.: Georgia Institute of Technology
Office: 418B Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: cw74@clemson.edu

Photo of J. Blake Snider

J. Blake Snider

Assistant Chair, Associate Professor

Ph.D.: Auburn University
Office: 420A Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: sniderb@clemson.edu

Photo of Wayne Stewart, Jr.

Wayne Stewart, Jr.

Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Ph.D.: University of North Texas
Office: 412E Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: waynes@clemson.edu

Photo of Nick Stancil

Nick Stancil

Administrative Coordinator

Office: 414 Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: nstanci@clemson.edu

Area Coordinators

Photo of Lawrence Fredendall

Lawrence Fredendall

Operations and Supply Chain

Ph.D.: Michigan State University
Office: 409A Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: flawren@clemson.edu

Photo of Amy Ingram

Amy Ingram

Strategy

Ph.D.: University of Cincinnati
Office: 409D Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: amyi@clemson.edu

Photo of Chad Navis

Chad Navis

Entrepreneurship

Ph.D.: Emory University
Office: 412P Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: chadn@clemson.edu

Photo of Russell Purvis

Russell Purvis

Business Analytics and Information Systems

Ph.D.: Florida State University
Office: 412R Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: rlpurvi@clemson.edu

Photo of José Sagarnaga

José Sagarnaga

General Management

Ph.D.: UPAEP University (Mexico)
Office: 412G Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: jsagarn@clemson.edu

Photo of Kristin Scott

Kristin Scott

Human Resources and Organizational Behavior

Ph.D.: University of Kentucky
Office: 412N Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: kscott3@clemson.edu

Faculty and Staff

Photo of M. Serkan Akturk

M. Serkan Akturk

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: Texas A&M University
Office: 420P Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: makturk@clemson.edu

Photo of Keith W. Balts

Keith W. Balts

Professor of Practice in Leadership

MMOAS: Air Command and Staff College
Office: 412H Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: kbalts@clemson.edu

Photo of Sherry Cantrell

Sherry Cantrell

Administrative Specialist II

Office: 416C Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Phone: 864-656-2011
Email: csherry@clemson.edu

Photo of Ahmet Colak

Ahmet Colak

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: Northwestern University
Office: 481N Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: acolak@clemson.edu

Photo of Gail DePriest

Gail DePriest

Lecturer

M.A.: Webster University
Office: Greenville ONE
Email: gpriest@clemson.edu

Photo of Allan DeToma

Allan DeToma

Lecturer

M.A.S.: University of South Carolina
Office: Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: ddetoma@clemson.edu

Photo of William Dinardo

William Dinardo

Lecturer

MBA: Southern New Hampshire University
Office: 418D Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email:
wdinard@clemson.edu

Photo of Mac Dye

Mac Dye

Student Services Coordinator

Office: Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: modye@clemson.edu

Photo of Benjamin Grant

Benjamin Grant

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: Northwestern University
Office: 418L Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: bngrant@clemson.edu

Photo of John Hannon

John Hannon

Lecturer

Ph.D.: Cornell University
Office: Greenville ONE
Email: jmhanno@clemson.edu

Photo of Priscilla Harrison

Priscilla Harrison

Lecturer

MBA: Clemson University
Office: 223 Brackett Hall
Email: priscih@clemson.edu

Photo of Matt Hersel

Matt Hersel

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: Auburn University
Office: 420K Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: mhersel@clemson.edu

Photo of Keith Hudgins

Keith Hudgins

Lecturer

B.S.: Clemson University
Office: 418G Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: jkhudgi@clemson.edu

Photo of Zhihong Ke

Zhihong Ke

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: University of Minnesota
Office: 418K Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: zke@clemson.edu

Photo of Bill Kettinger

Bill Kettinger

Professor

Ph.D.: University of South Carolina
Office:
412L Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: wkttngr@clemson.edu

Jason Kiley

Jason Kiley

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: University of Georgia
Office: 420F Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: jkiley@clemson.edu

Hongki Kim

Hongki Kim

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: University of British Columbia
Office: 420N Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: hongkik@clemson.edu

Matthew Klein

Matthew Klein

Lecturer

DBA: Georgia State University
Office: Greenville ONE
Email: mcklein@clemson.edu

Ron Landis

Ron Landis

Lecturer

Ph.D.: Michigan State University
Office: Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: rslandi@clemson.edu

Photo of Liz Laxton

Liz Laxton

Lecturer

MPA: Clemson University
Office: 418H Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: pope4@clemson.edu

Photo of Zachary Leffakis

Zachary Leffakis

Senior Lecturer

Ph.D.: University of Toledo
Office: 420E Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: zleffak@clemson.edu

Photo of He Li

He Li

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: University of Memphis
Office: 420H Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: hl3@clemson.edu

Photo of James Liddle

James Liddle

Lecturer

MBA: Clemson University
Office: 416B Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: jwliddl@clemson.edu

Photo of Christopher Mann

Christopher Mann

Clinical Professor

Ph.D.: Air Force Institute of Technology
Office: 420J Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: crmann@clemson.edu

Photo of Kevin McKenzie

Kevin McKenzie

Lecturer

Ed.D.: Clemson University
Office: Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: pappy@clemson.edu

Photo of Jiahui Mo

Jiahui Mo

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: University of Texas
Office: 412K Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: jiahuim@clemson.edu

Photo of Hope Parnell

Hope Parnell

Senior Lecturer

MBA: Anderson University
Office: 412C Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: parnel2@clemson.edu

Photo of Andrea Perla

Andrea Perla

Advisor

Office: Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: amperla@clemson.edu

Photo of David Peyton

David Peyton

Lecturer

Ph.D.: Northcentral University
Office: 416D Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: dpeyton@clemson.edu

Photo of Dirk Roskam

Dirk Roskam

Clinical Assistant Professor

J.D.: Western Michigan University Cooley Law School
Office: 412D Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: droskam@g.clemson.edu

Photo of Aleda Roth

Aleda Roth

Professor

Ph.D.: Ohio State University
Office: 412A Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: aroth@clemson.edu

Photo of Philip Roth

Philip Roth

Professor

Ph.D.: University of Houston
Office: 409B Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: rothp@clemson.edu

Photo of M. Gabriela Sava

M. Gabriela Sava

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: University of Pittsburgh
Office: 420D Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: msava@clemson.edu

Photo of Ondina Sevilla

Ondina Sevilla-Rovirosa

Lecturer

M.S.: Oklahoma State University
Office: 418M Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: osevill@clemson.edu

Photo of Sharon Sheridan

Sharon Sheridan

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: University of Central Florida
Office: 412G Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email:
ssherid@clemson.edu

Photo of Monica Simsek

Monica Simsek

Lecturer

MBA: University of Connecticut School of Business
Office: 420G Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email:
msimsek@clemson.edu

Photo of Zeki Simsek

Zeki Simsek

Gressette Chair of Business Strategy and Planning

Ph.D.: University of Connecticut
Office: 412F Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: zsimsek@clemson.edu

Photo of Leonard Spooner

Leonard Spooner

Lecturer

B.B.A.: University of Georgia
Office: 418C Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: lspoone@clemson.edu

Photo of V Sridharan

V Sridharan

Professor

Ph.D.: University of Iowa
Office: 409C Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: suhas@clemson.edu

Photo of Ryan Toole

Ryan Toole

Senior Lecturer

MBA: University of South Carolina
Office: 412M Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: rtoole@clemson.edu

Photo of John Tripp

John Tripp

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: Michigan State University
Office: 409E Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: jftripp@clemson.edu

Photo of Lori Trudell

Lori Tribble Trudell

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: Texas Tech University
Office: 412D Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: lltribb@clemson.edu

Photo of Ben Wiles

Ben Wiles

Lecturer

Ph.D.: Purdue University
Office: 302 Sikes Hall
Email: bwiles@clemson.edu

Photo of Beth Yoder

Beth Yoder

Senior Lecturer

Ph.D.: Clemson University
Office: 412B Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: bethy@clemson.edu

Photo of Ying Zhang

Ying Zhang

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.: UNC-Chapel Hill
Office: 420M Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall
Email: ying6@clemson.edu

Department of Management
Department of Management | 418 Wilbur O. and Ann Powers Hall, Clemson, S.C. 29634