Skip to Content

College of Science Support Resources


College of Science Support Staff Directory
Name Title Support Team Email Phone
Allen, Charles B IT Services Lead IT Services
impala@clemson.edu 864-656-0550
Bass, Barbara E Dir of Business Operations Accounts Payable and Receivable
Post Awards
bbass@clemson.edu 864-656-1100
Blyden, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator Financial Analysis and Planning
jblyden@clemson.edu 864-656-8715
Bowman, Melissa C. Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III Post Awards
mbowma6@clemson.edu 864-656-9949
Bradford, Joe IT Consultant IT Services
jlbradf@clemson.edu 864-656-9821
Brown, Elizabeth Accts Pay & Rec Accountant Accounts Payable and Receivable
emb5@clemson.edu 864-656-7670
Brucke, Janice B Accts Pay & Rec Accountant Accounts Payable and Receivable
natnat@clemson.edu 864-656-7457
Dosier, Leslee Financial Analyst Financial Analysis and Planning
ldosier@clemson.edu 864-656-0813
Duncan, Michelle Schlock Accounting/Fiscal Mgr I
College of Science Post-Award Manager
Post Awards
schlock@clemson.edu 864-656-3603
Duncan, Stephanie M Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III Post Awards
sduncan@clemson.edu 864-656-3672
Hedetniemi, Kevin Sys Programmer/Developer III Continuous Process Improvement
hedetni@clemson.edu 864-656-0662
Jensen, Deborah H. Project Manager Continuous Process Improvement
debjen@clemson.edu 864-656-3143
Jones, Mikah Director of Finance Financial Analysis and Planning
mikahj@clemson.edu 864-656-8962
Kling, Tori IT Consultant I IT Services
vkling@clemson.edu
Land, Melody C Administrative Coord II Administrative Team
mel@clemson.edu 864-656-3642
Landrum, Cindy Senior Science Writer Communications and Marketing
cslandr@clemson.edu 864-656-9348
Marcou, Joanne Financial Analyst Financial Analysis and Planning
jmarcou@clemson.edu 864-656-3536
Martin, Pete Online Media Coordinator Communications and Marketing
pdmarti@clemson.edu 864-656-3632
Reynolds, David Financial Analyst Financial Analysis and Planning
reynd@clemson.edu 864-656-5194
Rholetter, Lori Accts Pay & Rec Accountant Accounts Payable and Receivable
callie@clemson.edu 864-656-3417
Thornal, Andrea Financial Analyst Financial Analysis and Planning
thornal@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
Van Vliet, Jo Ellen Administrative Assistant Administrative Team
joellev@clemson.edu 864-656-3015
Wallace, Eryka L. Marketing Strategist Communications and Marketing
erykaw@clemson.edu 864-656-3627
Wright, Debbie Administrative Coord I Administrative Team
debbiew@clemson.edu 864-656-3034