Skip to Content

College of Science Support Resources


College of Science Support Staff Directory
Name Title Support Team Email Phone
Allen, Charles B IT Services Lead IT Services
impala@clemson.edu 864-656-0550
Bass, Barbara E Dir of Business Operations Accounts Payable & Receivable
Post Awards
bbass@clemson.edu 864-656-1100
Blyden, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator Financial Analysis & Planning
jblyden@clemson.edu 864-656-8715
Bowman, Melissa C. Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III Post Awards
mbowma6@clemson.edu 864-656-9949
Bradford, Joe IT Consultant IT Services
jlbradf@clemson.edu 864-656-9821
Brooks, Cathy Lab Specialist II Science Outreach
cbrook8@clemson.edu 864-656-9938
Brown, Elizabeth Accts Pay & Rec Accountant Accounts Payable & Receivable
emb5@clemson.edu 864-656-7670
Brucke, Janice B Accts Pay & Rec Accountant Accounts Payable & Receivable
natnat@clemson.edu 864-656-7457
Bufford, Sharetta Asst Dir Recruit & Inclusion Student Services
sbuffor@clemson.edu 864-656-3296
Creager, Stephen Associate Dean
Professor of Chemistry
Leadership
screage@clemson.edu 864-656-3042
Dosier, Leslee Financial Analyst Financial Analysis & Planning
ldosier@clemson.edu 864-656-0813
Duncan, Michelle Schlock Accounting/Fiscal Mgr I
College of Science Post-Award Manager
Post Awards
schlock@clemson.edu 864-656-3603
Duncan, Stephanie M Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III Post Awards
sduncan@clemson.edu 864-656-3672
Freeman, Katherine Lab Specialist II Science Outreach
krfreem@clemson.edu 864-656-9939
Gehring, Liliana Chief of Strategy & Operations Leadership
lgehrin@clemson.edu 864-656-9707
Hedetniemi, Kevin Sys Programmer/Developer III Continuous Process Improvement
hedetni@clemson.edu 864-656-0662
Hirose, Yuki Kihara Asst. Dir. - Global Engagement Student Services
ykihara@clemson.edu 864-656-9857
Hunter, Adam Asst Dir Adv & Prof Dev Student Services
hunter3@clemson.edu 864-656-3288
Jensen, Deborah H. Project Manager Continuous Process Improvement
debjen@clemson.edu 864-656-3143
Jones, E. Jade Accnts Pay & Rec Accountant Accounts Payable & Receivable
ejj2@clemson.edu 864-656-1634
Jones, Mikah Director of Finance Financial Analysis & Planning
mikahj@clemson.edu 864-656-8962
LaMonte, Jennie Academic Program Director
Director, Scholar Development
Adjuct, Department of History
Student Services
jlamont@clemson.edu
Land, Melody C Administrative Coord II Administrative Team
mel@clemson.edu 864-656-3642
Landrum, Cindy C&M Writer and Editor Communications & Marketing
cslandr@clemson.edu 864-656-9348
Lyons, Renee Dir. of Science Ed. Outreach Science Outreach
reneel@clemson.edu 864-656-9976
Marcou, Joanne Financial Analyst Financial Analysis & Planning
jmarcou@clemson.edu 864-656-3536
Martin, Pete C&M Designer and Webmaster Communications & Marketing
pdmarti@clemson.edu 864-656-3632
Reynolds, David Financial Analyst Financial Analysis & Planning
reynd@clemson.edu 864-656-5194
Rholetter, Lori Accts Pay & Rec Accountant Accounts Payable & Receivable
callie@clemson.edu 864-656-3417
Thornal, Andrea Sloan Financial Analyst Financial Analysis & Planning
thornal@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
Van Vliet, Jo Ellen Administrative Assistant Administrative Team
joellev@clemson.edu 864-656-3015
Williams, Calvin L Associate Dean Leadership
calvinw@clemson.edu 864-656-3221
Williams, Harolynn Dir-Health Profession Advising Student Services
harolyw@clemson.edu 864-656-4154
Wright, Debbie Administrative Coord I Administrative Team
debbiew@clemson.edu 864-656-3034
Young, Cynthia Dean Leadership
cyyoung@clemson.edu 864-656-3642