Skip to Main Content

Administration/Support

Name

Title

Phone/Email

Dean's Office

George J. Petersen Dean 864-656-4444
soedean@clemson.edu
Christie Ackerman Executive Assistant to the Dean 864-656-4444
cackerm@clemson.edu
Gayla Luff Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean 864-656-7656
gluff@clemson.edu
Jeff Marshall Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies 864-656-2059
marsha9@clemson.edu
Michelle Cook Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs 864-656-5119
mcook@clemson.edu
Andrea Pilgrim Administrative Assistant, Office of the Associate Deans 864-656-3191
awarden@clemson.edu
Kathy Headley Professor, Coordinator, Dean’s Leadership Institute 864-656-2181
ksn1177@clemson.edu
Julie Jones Student Services Manager 864-656-5096
jgambre@clemson.edu
Stephanie Henry Administrative Assistant, University Center of Greenville 864-250-8890
shenry3@clemson.edu

Accreditation and Assessment

Jennifer Hein Executive Director of Strategic Planning, Assessment and Accreditation 864-656-3482
jhein@clemson.edu
Kent Ellison Director of Assessment and Learning Systems 864-656-7483
gkellis@clemson.edu

Field Experiences and Certification

Leigh Martin Executive Director, Office of Field and Clinical Partnerships and Outreach 864-656-5115
haltiwa@clemson.edu
Jennifer Hall Coordinator, Field Experiences and Licensure 864-656-7692
jgh3@clemson.edu
Paula Adams Middle Grades/Secondary Placement Coordinator 864-656-9701
padams2@clemson.edu
Tomiko Smalls Early Childhood & Elementary Placement Coordinator 864-656-5095
tsmalls@clemson.edu

Academic Advising Center

Jamie Garland Undergraduate Program Lead Advisor 864-656-3180
jgarlan@clemson.edu
Staci Koonce Undergraduate Program Advisor 864-656-0491
skoonce@clemson.edu

Graduate Programs

Alison Search Student Services Program Coordinator 864-250-8880
alisonp@clemson.edu

Personnel and Finance

Kristy Snider Human Resources Generalist 864-656-3026
klsnide@clemson.edu
Kristie Nieves Human Resources Service Representative 864-656-2072
knieves@clemson.edu
Regina Carroll Director of Business Relations 864-656-2073
rcrrll@clemson.edu
Savannah Bock
Associate Business Officer 864-656-1779
sdwigin@clemson.edu
Michael Bennett Business Center and Grants Manager 864-656-4274
mbennen4@clemson.edu
Teresa Kelley Educational and Organizational Leadership Development Business Manager 864-656-3484
tkelley@clemson.edu
Doug Stephens Education and Human Development Business Manager 864-656-4273
dwsteph@clemson.edu
Sandy Cizmar Teaching and Learning Business Manager 864-656-3483
scizmar@clemson.edu

Public Relations and Communications

Melanie Kieve Public Information Director 864-656-1051
mkieve@clemson.edu
Michael Staton Public Information Coordinator 864-933-0334
mstaton@clemson.edu
Tim Whims Web Developer 864-350-1777
twhims@clemson.edu
Bryce Conti Graphic Design and Multimedia Specialist 864-270-9364
dconti@clemson.edu

Development

Margaret Owens Senior Director of Development

864-276-7245
mr6@clemson.edu