Skip to content

College of Education

Address

330 Gantt Circle
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-3484

Main Contacts

Department Chair
Hans Klar

Business Manager
Teresa Kelley

Graduate Programs
Stephanie Henry

Student Advising
Staci Koonce
Jamie Garland
Valerie Oonk

Department of Educational and Organizational Leadership Development

Name Area Phone/Email
Boettcher, Michelle Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-1446
mboettc@clemson.edu
Cadorette, Deborah Jo Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-0434
djcat@clemson.edu
Carter, Angela Faculty, Human Resource Development 615-995-8418
adc5@clemson.edu
Cawthon, Tony W. Faculty, EOLD Director of Graduate Studies 864-656-5100
cawthot@clemson.edu
Croom, Natasha Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-1485
nncroom@clemson.edu
D’Andrea, Kathryn Lee Faculty, Educational Leadership 864-506-5643
leedand@clemson.edu
Flowers, Lamont A. Faculty, Educational Leadership 864-656-0315
lflower@clemson.edu
Frady, Kris Faculty, Educational Leadership 864-656-7089
frady@clemson.edu
Godfrey, Michael Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-884-4406
mgodfre@clemson.edu
Jones, Roy Faculty, Educational Leadership, Call Me MISTER® 864-656-7915
royj@clemson.edu
Kelley, Teresa Business Manager, Administrative Assistant 864-656-3484
tkelley@clemson.edu
Klar, Hans Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-5091
hklar@clemson.edu
Lindle, Jane Clark Faculty, Chair, Educational Leadership, P12 864-508-0629
jlindle@clemson.edu
Magette, Janette Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-3484
magette@clemson.edu
Paufler, Noelle A. Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-4777
NPAUFLE@clemson.edu
Petersen, George J. Faculty, Founding Dean, College of Education 864-656-4444
soedean@clemson.edu
Sims, Cynthia Faculty, Human Resource Development 614-599-1053
cmsims@clemson.edu
Soles, Misty Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-2837
msoles@clemson.edu
Stokowski, Sarah E Faculty, Athletic Leadership 864-656-3484
stoko@clemson.edu
Sutherland, Daniella Hall Faculty, Educational Leadership 864-656-3872
dhall5@clemson.edu
Wagner, Rachel Faculty, Counselor Education, Student Affairs; Higher Education 864-656-5111
rwagne3@clemson.edu
Wilkerson, Reginald Faculty, Educational Leadership, P12 864-656-3873
rdwilke@clemson.edu

Address

330 Gantt Circle
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-3484

Main Contacts

Department Chair
Hans Klar

Business Manager
Teresa Kelley

Graduate Programs
Stephanie Henry

Student Advising
Staci Koonce
Jamie Garland
Valerie Oonk

College of Education "Best In Class"
College of Education "Best In Class" | 101 Gantt Circle